Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] "My tracks" and screen always on

OP borchgrevink

17th October 2010, 09:39 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
713 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Is it possible to always have screen on when using "My tracks"?

Thanks
17th October 2010, 09:58 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
403 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
sadly, no.
but you can set it in the android settings (the manual way)
or use 3d party app/widget
17th October 2010, 10:30 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
713 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by mike.sw

sadly, no.
but you can set it in the android settings (the manual way)
or use 3d party app/widget

OK. What 3d party app/widget? Suggestions? Thanks.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes