FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[APP] T-Mobile TV from MyTouch 4G ROM.

133 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By southeastbeast, Senior Member on 19th October 2010, 08:36 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
[App] T-Mobile tv from mytouch 4G rom.

Just saw this on twitter and didn't see it in apps yet....

Couldnt get it to fully fire up and asks if u want to start trial.

RT @neillund: Tmo tv apk http://db.tt/lC9OlYQ

Via http://www.twitter.com/chriseckmam @chriseckman

Sent from my sexy nexy
 
 
19th October 2010, 09:34 PM |#2  
djdarkknight96's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag Springfield
Thanks Meter: 30,984
 
Donate to Me
More
I'm going to check it out and see I can get it working! Thanks for posting!
19th October 2010, 10:37 PM |#3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
the trial works for me.
19th October 2010, 11:23 PM |#4  
simms22's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
BROOKLYN!
Thanks Meter: 25,335
 
More
works great on my Nexus! thanks

19th October 2010, 11:35 PM |#5  
uoY_redruM's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Orlando, FL
Thanks Meter: 1,937
 
Donate to Me
More
Will download and try now.

Would be great if some would/could hack it so its not a trial
19th October 2010, 11:40 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 275
 
More
This is the exact same thing as mobitv that the vibrant has
19th October 2010, 11:53 PM |#7  
SiNJiN76's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 457
 
More
Installs okay...but doesn't play anything.
20th October 2010, 12:13 AM |#8  
simms22's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
BROOKLYN!
Thanks Meter: 25,335
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SiNJiN76

Installs okay...but doesn't play anything.

connect via wifi, open the app, agree to terms, it will ask you to turn off wifi and sign in, let it sign in, turn on wifi and use
20th October 2010, 01:53 AM |#9  
uoY_redruM's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Orlando, FL
Thanks Meter: 1,937
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by simms22

connect via wifi, open the app, agree to terms, it will ask you to turn off wifi and sign in, let it sign in, turn on wifi and use

Yeah, worked for me also just fine.
20th October 2010, 03:21 AM |#10  
SiNJiN76's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 457
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by simms22

connect via wifi, open the app, agree to terms, it will ask you to turn off wifi and sign in, let it sign in, turn on wifi and use

Hmmm...that's exactly what I did...guess I'll try again.
20th October 2010, 04:15 AM |#11  
Markdental's Avatar
Senior Member
Florida
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
Force closes

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes