FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

[UTIL] | X10Flash GUI & 2.1 Firmware (added docomo multitouch)

1,923 posts
Thanks Meter: 5,887
 
By Bin4ry, Recognized Developer on 1st November 2010, 11:15 AM
Post Reply Email Thread
7th May 2011, 11:26 AM |#1031  
flowserver's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag matamoros
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Exclamation multitouch o dualtouch?
if i flash docomo multitouch now can play games like assasins creed? english language installed?
 
 
10th May 2011, 04:44 AM |#1032  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Sent from my X10i using Tapatalk
17th May 2011, 09:00 PM |#1033  
benji.berg's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 180
 
Donate to Me
More
hey, SEUS or update servise wont just say i have the latest FW but i dont.
so where can i download the latest 2.1.1.A.0.6?
17th May 2011, 09:05 PM |#1034  
DooMLoRD's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Pune
Thanks Meter: 39,755
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by benji.berg

hey, SEUS or update servise wont just say i have the latest FW but i dont.
so where can i download the latest 2.1.1.A.0.6?

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=936733
17th May 2011, 09:54 PM |#1035  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 91
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by flowserver

if i flash docomo multitouch now can play games like assasins creed? english language installed?

You can play aasassins creed only with trip n arc rom at the moment........

Sent from my LT15i using XDA Premium App
17th May 2011, 10:13 PM |#1036  
Member
Flag Porlamar
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by fr3nlysmil3

You can play aasassins creed only with trip n arc rom at the moment........

Sent from my LT15i using XDA Premium App

iris, braviaArc, froyo?
17th May 2011, 11:16 PM |#1037  
shubu000's Avatar
Senior Member
Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 65
 
More
What's the difference with docomo multitouch? Can someone teach me?

Sent from my Nexus S using XDA App
17th May 2011, 11:27 PM |#1038  
arkedk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Randers
Thanks Meter: 571
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shubu000

What's the difference with docomo multitouch? Can someone teach me?

Sent from my Nexus S using XDA App

Docomo was the first to push the dual touch update to SO-01b (Japanese version of X10). So devs added it's kernel to existing X10i firmwares to gain dual touch on at that time non-capable X10i firmwares.

But since the dual touch firmware now has hit all regions it's now unnecessary to use that method to get dual touch.

So now it's rendered as an obsolete method.
17th May 2011, 11:33 PM |#1039  
shubu000's Avatar
Senior Member
Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 65
 
More
Ah awesome. That's what I thought. Haas multi touch for a while now. Thought it might be an enhanced version

Sent from my X10project using XDA App
31st May 2011, 12:01 PM |#1040  
Member
Flag Batroun
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
hey guys i live in lebanon...so which 1 of them do i have to download? i use english as promary language

sorry if my question is stuped

best regards
26th July 2011, 09:43 PM |#1041  
kloopk's Avatar
Member
Flag dark hole in east mids
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Thumbs up
Lifesaver after I bricked my x10i this saved my bacon
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes