Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,780,834 Members 50,814 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[UTIL] | X10Flash GUI & 2.1 Firmware (added docomo multitouch)

Tip us?
 
theeedy
Old
#161  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 149
Join Date: Jun 2010
Can someone please write a batch-file to remove the moxier,SE-stuff?
 
iznogud1234
Old
#162  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 4
Join Date: Nov 2010
Hey guys, been trying to do this for 3 hours now and im getting quite pissed now. First i got java error... then somehow i fixed it and now after i connect the x10 it says access denied... Also how can i find the right deviceID, it worked only once after that there is no number after Pid_adde string.. I tryed different ports, reinstalled seus 1000 times but it simply wont show the damn number. Please help
 
gilcarlesso
Old
#163  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 1
Join Date: Oct 2010
Thanks so much!

2.1 running perfectly.
 
Kuronow
Old
#164  
Kuronow's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 80
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Santiago
Code:
INFO: write(cmd=6) (continue)
01-11-2010 02:09:52 PM X10flash readReply
INFO: <<< cmd=6,flags=1,length=0
01-11-2010 02:09:52 PM X10flash writeCmd2
INFO: write(cmd=6) (continue)
01-11-2010 02:09:52 PM X10flash readReply
INFO: <<< cmd=6,flags=1,length=0
01-11-2010 02:09:52 PM X10flash writeCmd2
INFO: write(cmd=6) (continue)
01-11-2010 02:09:52 PM X10flash readReply
INFO: <<< cmd=6,flags=1,length=0
01-11-2010 02:09:52 PM X10flash writeCmd2
INFO: write(cmd=6) (continue)
01-11-2010 02:09:52 PM X10flash readReply
INFO: <<< cmd=6,flags=1,length=0
01-11-2010 02:09:52 PM X10flash writeCmd2
INFO: write(cmd=6) (continue)
01-11-2010 02:09:52 PM X10flash readReply
INFO: <<< cmd=6,flags=1,length=0

01-11-2010 02:10:58 PM X10flash writeCmd2
INFO: write(cmd=6) (continue)
01-11-2010 02:10:58 PM X10flash readReply
INFO: <<< cmd=6,flags=1,length=0
01-11-2010 02:10:58 PM X10flash writeCmd
INFO: write(cmd=6) (finish)
01-11-2010 02:10:58 PM X10flash readReply
INFO: <<< cmd=6,flags=1,length=0
01-11-2010 02:10:58 PM X10flash writeCmd
INFO: write(cmd=7) (finish)
01-11-2010 02:11:01 PM X10flash readReply
INFO: <<< cmd=6,flags=1,length=0
01-11-2010 02:11:01 PM X10flash testCmd07
INFO: <<<
01-11-2010 02:11:01 PM X10flash writeCmd
INFO: write(cmd=7) (finish)
01-11-2010 02:11:01 PM X10flash readReply
INFO: <<< cmd=7,flags=1,length=81
01-11-2010 02:11:01 PM X10flash testCmd07
INFO: <<<ERR_SEVERITY="NONE";ERR_CLASS="MISC_CLASS";ERR_STATIC="NO_ERROR";ERR_DY
NAMIC="";
01-11-2010 02:11:01 PM X10flash writeCmd
INFO: write(cmd=10) (finish)
01-11-2010 02:11:01 PM X10flash readReply
INFO: <<< cmd=7,flags=1,length=81
01-11-2010 02:11:01 PM X10flash writeCmd
INFO: write(cmd=4) (finish)
01-11-2010 02:11:01 PM X10flash readReply
INFO: <<< cmd=10,flags=1,length=0
01-11-2010 02:11:01 PM X10flash run
INFO: ###Flashing finished.
Presione una tecla para continuar . . i have this error before it finished.

Regards...
 
clozecall
Old
(Last edited by clozecall; 1st November 2010 at 06:22 PM.)
#165  
clozecall's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 106
Posts: 97
Join Date: Sep 2010
Yes many thanks to Bina4ry!! Was running x10a (Canada), but phone now says its x10i... Hope that doesn't have any side effects.

One thing though,if you are attempting to upgrade, remember everything will be erased so backup what you need first! (stuff on your memory card will be safe though). I will post more info regarding 3G, market downloads, wifi, etc.
 
XperienceD
Old
#166  
XperienceD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2,351
Posts: 7,237
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Here =)
Quote:
Originally Posted by theeedy View Post
Can someone please write a batch-file to remove the moxier,SE-stuff?
Root, install Titanium Backup, and remove whatever you want.
 
ScottRTL
Old
#167  
ScottRTL's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 148
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Surrey, BC
Default Feel like I am screwed...

Hey everyone:

I have been trying this for a few hours now, I have tried two computers, and I am getting a variety of errors, I'll let you know what I have done.

I have Windows 7 x64, so I did the Java fix, I have uninstalled and re-installed SEUS, I have also tried a Windows Vista x86 system and I get the same issues:

Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash main
INFO: start
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash readReply
INFO: <<< cmd=1,flags=1,length=46
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash testPluged
INFO: <<<VER="R8A013";DATE="20100119";TIME="17:24:00";
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash writeCmd
INFO: write(cmd=1) (finish)
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash readReply
INFO: <<< cmd=1,flags=1,length=586
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash testCmd01
INFO: <<<PROT_VER="01";DATE="20100119";TIME="17:24:00";V ER="R8A013";UNIQUE_DEV_ID="9F725AA74A696AB74141739 7AC8EE8DD1616844F";CXC="1226-2253";TYPE="S1_EROM";SEC_LOCK_STATUS="LOCKED";HASH _PUB_KEY="00000000000000000000000000000000";EROM_A ID="0001";LOADER_AID="0001";SW_AID="0001";CUST_AID ="0001";SIM_LOCK_AID="0001";IMEI="35942003107796"; MSN="CB511GU6BT";SIN_VER="0001";SIMLOCK_TAMP="";AI D_TAMP="NOT_TAMPERED";LOADER_ROOT="S1_Loader_Root_ f851";EROM_ROOT="S1_EROM_Root_b15e";SW_ROOT="S1_SW _Root_ac12";CUST_ROOT="S1_Cust_Root_5789";SIM_LOCK _ROOT="S1_SL_Root_f20d";HW_CONF_ROOT="S1_HWConf_Ro ot_ee5d";
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash writeCmd
INFO: write(cmd=9) (finish)
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash readReply
INFO: <<< cmd=9,flags=1,length=0
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash writeCmd
INFO: write(cmd=10) (finish)
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash readReply
INFO: <<< cmd=10,flags=1,length=0
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash writeCmd
INFO: write(cmd=5) (finish)
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash readReply
INFO: <<< cmd=5,flags=1,length=0
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash writeCmd2
INFO: write(cmd=6) (continue)
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash readReply

It does that forever... If I quit and try again, I get a deferent error.

Can anyone help?

Thanks
 
sierratango88
Old
#168  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 138
Join Date: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sighx View Post
How's WIFI? I removed my data from Telus

Yeah (this phone isn't so smart without data) I know. Oh well *In desperate times to caputre as much $$ as I have
My Wifi seems to be working great as well. However, I too am a bit confused as to what this "H" thing is all about.

Sent from my X10i using XDA App
 
ScottRTL
Old
#169  
ScottRTL's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 148
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Surrey, BC
Quote:
Originally Posted by ScottRTL View Post
Hey everyone:

I have been trying this for a few hours now, I have tried two computers, and I am getting a variety of errors, I'll let you know what I have done.

I have Windows 7 x64, so I did the Java fix, I have uninstalled and re-installed SEUS, I have also tried a Windows Vista x86 system and I get the same issues:

Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash main
INFO: start
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash readReply
INFO: <<< cmd=1,flags=1,length=46
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash testPluged
INFO: <<<VER="R8A013";DATE="20100119";TIME="17:24:00";
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash writeCmd
INFO: write(cmd=1) (finish)
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash readReply
INFO: <<< cmd=1,flags=1,length=586
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash testCmd01
INFO: <<<PROT_VER="01";DATE="20100119";TIME="17:24:00";V ER="R8A013";UNIQUE_DEV_ID="9F725AA74A696AB74141739 7AC8EE8DD1616844F";CXC="1226-2253";TYPE="S1_EROM";SEC_LOCK_STATUS="LOCKED";HASH _PUB_KEY="00000000000000000000000000000000";EROM_A ID="0001";LOADER_AID="0001";SW_AID="0001";CUST_AID ="0001";SIM_LOCK_AID="0001";IMEI="35942003107796"; MSN="CB511GU6BT";SIN_VER="0001";SIMLOCK_TAMP="";AI D_TAMP="NOT_TAMPERED";LOADER_ROOT="S1_Loader_Root_ f851";EROM_ROOT="S1_EROM_Root_b15e";SW_ROOT="S1_SW _Root_ac12";CUST_ROOT="S1_Cust_Root_5789";SIM_LOCK _ROOT="S1_SL_Root_f20d";HW_CONF_ROOT="S1_HWConf_Ro ot_ee5d";
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash writeCmd
INFO: write(cmd=9) (finish)
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash readReply
INFO: <<< cmd=9,flags=1,length=0
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash writeCmd
INFO: write(cmd=10) (finish)
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash readReply
INFO: <<< cmd=10,flags=1,length=0
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash writeCmd
INFO: write(cmd=5) (finish)
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash readReply
INFO: <<< cmd=5,flags=1,length=0
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash writeCmd2
INFO: write(cmd=6) (continue)
Nov 1, 2010 10:23:21 AM X10flash readReply

It does that forever... If I quit and try again, I get a deferent error.

Can anyone help?

Thanks

To be specific, if I try again without unplugging the phone, I get a different error, but If I do it again from scratch, I get the same error...
 
0711
Old
(Last edited by 0711; 1st November 2010 at 06:55 PM.)
#170  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 168
Join Date: May 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by manajui View Post
plz help, i'm on UK customized and this flash is not working for me. i'm retarded concerning computers so be patient. i tried the flash tool 3 times and it dosen't work. it starts by asking me what windos version then plz attach the mobile in flash mode which i do. then4 lines appear and then the phone restarts and thats it
i tried to uninstall and reinstall the seus but it didn't do it
what should i do
it is exactly the same msg as that for AyDee
you have to start your phone in flash mode (hold back button and attach usb) and immediately continue with the flash programm (press any key) and release the back button...

phone will leave flash mode if no flash starts in ~3 sek, if you hear the startsound or feel the start vibration you are too late and have to restart in flash mode (flashmode = display keep beein black)

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes