Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,780,756 Members 51,496 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Mytouch 4g Drivers

Tip us?
 
PsychoChild
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 40
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Glendale Heights,IL
Default Mytouch 4g Drivers

anyone know where to get the drives at
LG G Pro
 
PsychoChild
Old
#2  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 40
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Glendale Heights,IL
Quote:
Originally Posted by PsychoChild View Post
anyone know where to get the drives at
drivers lol
LG G Pro
 
timbo1083
Old
#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 126
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Hope Mills

 
DONATE TO ME
From htc site got them this morning

Sent from my HTC Glacier using XDA App
 
PsychoChild
Old
#4  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 40
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Glendale Heights,IL
all i see is tether driver i want like the adb one
LG G Pro
 
allen099
Old
#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 4
Posts: 255
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: New York
I think the tether drivers will work fine, because all you need is for the system to detect the phone.

Here you go: http://www.htc.com/us/support/t-mobi...-4g/downloads/
...Galaxy Nexus - rooted running Bugless Beast ROM
...HTC Sensation 4G - rooted, all stock, 2.3.4
...LG G2x - temp rooted, testing CM7 nightly (sadly retired)
..Samsung Nexus S - rooted and on latest CM7 build. (retired)
..MyTouch 4G, now with permaroot! (retired)
..Samsung Vibrant w/ root access & clockworkmod recovery (retired)
..Nexus One w/ locked bootloader and latest nightly CM6 build (retired)

I'm on Twitter! Follow along @allen099
The Following User Says Thank You to allen099 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
PsychoChild
Old
#6  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 40
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Glendale Heights,IL
Nope I tried and still shows adb in my device manager
LG G Pro
 
clivo360
Old
#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 120
Join Date: Aug 2010
they're on the phone if you connect it to your computer you'll see them. It also has a qik pc app on it. A few nice surprises.
 
PsychoChild
Old
#8  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 40
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: Glendale Heights,IL
ill have to check the other sd card i put the one from my nexus one in right away as it has all my stuff on it already thanks
LG G Pro
 
cliffr39
Old
#9  
cliffr39's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 49
Join Date: Mar 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by clivo360 View Post
they're on the phone if you connect it to your computer you'll see them. It also has a qik pc app on it. A few nice surprises.
you can zip up those files on the SD card? When I purchased this they guy in the store swapped out the SIM and memory card from old to new phone (returned G2), so I don't have them. We didn't think about any factory files being pre-loaded on it.
You'll find me with an Android
 
aiwapro
Old
#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 7
Posts: 246
Join Date: Mar 2007
The driver on the sd card is the same as the one on the HTC website. What exactly are you trying to do?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Secrecy App Goes Open Source, New LG Android Wear Device! – XDA Developer TV

Secrecy encryption app goes open source! That and much … more

Pushbullet Updated with SMS Send Ability

Pushbullet is one of thoseapplications that every Android lover should have installed on his or … more

[OTA] Nvidia Shield Tablet Receives its First Update

The Nvidia Shield Tabletis the latest toy from one of the largest desktop graphics … more

Quick Control Panel Updated, Adds Notification Support

As some of you may remember, earlier this year we spoke about Quick Control Panel by … more