Post Reply

Mytouch 4g Drivers

OP PsychoChild

4th November 2010, 05:11 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag Glendale Heights,IL
Thanks Meter: 0
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
anyone know where to get the drives at
4th November 2010, 05:12 PM   |  #2  
OP Member
Flag Glendale Heights,IL
Thanks Meter: 0
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PsychoChild

anyone know where to get the drives at

drivers lol
4th November 2010, 05:21 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Hope Mills
Thanks Meter: 0
 
126 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Donate to Me
More
From htc site got them this morning

Sent from my HTC Glacier using XDA App
4th November 2010, 05:53 PM   |  #4  
OP Member
Flag Glendale Heights,IL
Thanks Meter: 0
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
all i see is tether driver i want like the adb one
4th November 2010, 06:00 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 4
 
255 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
I think the tether drivers will work fine, because all you need is for the system to detect the phone.

Here you go: http://www.htc.com/us/support/t-mobi...-4g/downloads/
The Following User Says Thank You to allen099 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th November 2010, 07:32 PM   |  #6  
OP Member
Flag Glendale Heights,IL
Thanks Meter: 0
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
Nope I tried and still shows adb in my device manager
4th November 2010, 08:02 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
they're on the phone if you connect it to your computer you'll see them. It also has a qik pc app on it. A few nice surprises.
4th November 2010, 08:50 PM   |  #8  
OP Member
Flag Glendale Heights,IL
Thanks Meter: 0
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
ill have to check the other sd card i put the one from my nexus one in right away as it has all my stuff on it already thanks
5th November 2010, 04:24 PM   |  #9  
cliffr39's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
49 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2006
Quote:
Originally Posted by clivo360

they're on the phone if you connect it to your computer you'll see them. It also has a qik pc app on it. A few nice surprises.

you can zip up those files on the SD card? When I purchased this they guy in the store swapped out the SIM and memory card from old to new phone (returned G2), so I don't have them. We didn't think about any factory files being pre-loaded on it.
9th November 2010, 11:06 PM   |  #10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
246 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2007
The driver on the sd card is the same as the one on the HTC website. What exactly are you trying to do?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes