Post Reply

[Q] Anleitung Upgrade Windows Mobile 6.5

11th November 2010, 01:14 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
MOD Edit: English translation

Hi,

First of all a huge credit for your work you put into these little devices! Of these, unfortunately I do not understand very much

The Problem:
HTC have a blue angle of T-Mobile MDA III with WM2003SE.
Now I want to upgrade to the WM6.5 device that, I've already read and downloaded the ROM WM6.5.3 28 008.
What I do not understand is, however, that has to do with it and the Radio.xx is this needed by?

Then I loaded the MaUpgrade_noId, there was no then RUU.dll.
The links in your posts seem to be no longer well-to-date, all dead
've Darafuhin tried to bring the RUU.dll from the network, but everything iwie dead links? Then got one in the original ROM installer found and tried. Seems to go, sings all the wrong device is then displayed and then displays already congratulations on even though it did not load.

I can not suss how I get the ROM for now on the MDA
What files do I need because there just now and in what order?

The instructions here ausm forum should I download it in various links of the Zip's, but also because the links are dead

Would be great if someone could me here who are, for that I'm probably too stupid iwie
Unfortunately, I am of the English language is not very powerful, so's enough to read yet, but you would write to understand myself anymore, so I write in here once in D, in the hope someone hears me

Thank you apologize in advance!


Hallo zusammen,

Erstmal ein riesen Lob für eure Arbeit, die Ihr in diese vielen kleinen Geräte steckt! Davon verstehe ich leider nicht sehr viel

Zum Problem:
Habe ein HTC BlueAngle von T-Mobile, MDA III mit WM2003SE.
Nun will ich auf dem Gerät das WM6.5 upgraden, habe mich auch schon durchgelesen und den ROM WM6.5.3 28008 herunter geladen.
Was ich allerdings nicht verstehe ist, was hat das Radio.xx damit zu tun und wird das mit benötigt?

Dann habe ich das MaUpgrade_noId geladen, dort fehlte dann die RUU.dll.
Die Links in euren Beiträgen scheinen wohl nicht mehr aktuell zu sein, alle tot.
Habe mir darafuhin probiert, die RUU.dll aus dem netz zu holen, aber auch alles Links iwie tot?? Hab dann eine im Original-ROM installer gefunden und diese probiert. Scheint auch zu gehen, allersings wird das falsche gerät dann angezeigt und der zeigt dann schon congratulations an obwohl der nicht geladen hat.

Ich blicke nicht durch, wie ich das ROM denn nun auf den MDA bekomme
Welche Dateien tu ich denn da genau nun benötigen und in welcher Reihenfolge?

Laut Anleitung hier ausm Forum soll ich mir dafür unter div. Links die Zip´s runterladen, aber auch da sind die Links tot

Wäre super, wenn mir hier jemand zur Seite stehen könnte, dafür bin ich wohl iwie zu blöd
Leider bin ich der Englischen Sprache nicht sehr mächtig, also zum lesen reichts noch, aber zum schreiben würdet Ihr mich nicht mehr verstehen, darum schreibe ich mal hier in D rein, in der Hoffnung jemand erhört mich

Danke euch schonmal im voraus!!!
Last edited by M_T_M; 11th November 2010 at 04:47 PM.
11th November 2010, 04:49 PM   |  #2  
M_T_M's Avatar
Señor Moderator - uoy llort ot tnaem si eltit sihT
Flag Texas
Thanks Meter: 5,460
 
17,782 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Exclamation
Moved to blue angel section...hope it helps!

Cheers,

M_T_M
11th November 2010, 08:01 PM   |  #3  
d-two's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 463
 
1,554 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
Donate to Me
More
Seh dir meine threads an in der signatur
27th November 2010, 02:50 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by d-two

Seh dir meine threads an in der signatur


Nach langem hin und her hats endlich geklappt *happy*
Größte Schuld war mein PC. Hab ihn neu installiert, dann hat es auch endlich mit em Upgrade geklappt.
Trotzdem VIELEN Dank!!!

Grüße


#----------------------------#

After much back and forth hats finally worked * happy *
Greatest wrong was my PC. Got it reinstalled, it has finally worked out with em upgrade.
However, thank you!

Greetings
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes