5,600,182 Members 40,318 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][miROM9][ENG][GER] 13.11. WM6.5 clean (No HTC SENSE, NO SPB- with HTC Specials)

Tip us?
 
mirolg
Old
#31  
mirolg's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 2503
Posts: 3,234
Join Date: Oct 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by datinhkhach View Post
I have the same problem like this topic : . Do You Have Any Idea? I tried some roms but its not work .
Tell me exactly what programs you have installed on the SD card. In general, programs should not be installed on the SD card, except for example Navigation
 
BIBUBO BCJ
Old
#32  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 213
Join Date: Aug 2010
I love your ROM, but can you convert to T01A
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...16&postcount=1

I also download your ROM, can you help me convert it to T01A ROM

Sorry for my bad english
 
datinhkhach
Old
#33  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 20
Join Date: Jun 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by mirolg View Post
Tell me exactly what programs you have installed on the SD card. In general, programs should not be installed on the SD card, except for example Navigation

Programs: Resco Explorer , Fieldrunner , IM+ , ....
 
mirolg
Old
#34  
mirolg's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 2503
Posts: 3,234
Join Date: Oct 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by datinhkhach View Post
Programs: Resco Explorer , Fieldrunner , IM+ , ....
install the program that freeze your phone on DEVICE Memory and try again. the most programs is better and recommended to install on Device
 
dinhy34
Old
#35  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 72
Join Date: Aug 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by mirolg View Post
i use it with spb mobile t total commander and with manilaPhoneDailer with all pre installd programs.. i have no freeszes

what have you for configuration
i use default titanium, not a fan of spb. i love ur roms currently using previous clean mirom but sadly no htc extras. is it better to install tomtom (gps navigation) on storage?
 
mirolg
Old
#36  
mirolg's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 2503
Posts: 3,234
Join Date: Oct 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by dinhy34 View Post
i use default titanium, not a fan of spb. i love ur roms currently using previous clean mirom but sadly no htc extras. is it better to install tomtom (gps navigation) on storage?
yes, navigation with maps is to large to install on device. install on storage sd card
 
dinhy34
Old
#37  
Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 72
Join Date: Aug 2009
still freezes over time as well. Great rom but quite unstable
 
drupad2drupad
Old
#38  
drupad2drupad's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 627
Posts: 1,598
Join Date: Apr 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by dinhy34 View Post
still freezes over time as well. Great rom but quite unstable
Have you tried miROM4 or miROM5?

Very stable and fast - however, both 6.5.5. If you are after 6.5, then may be not suitable, but if you are after fast and stable rom try those. Most of the miROM HTC edits can be found on XDA
 
backarelli
Old
#39  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 10
Join Date: Apr 2009
Is it possible to disable difault lock screen. I want to install SU2S.


Thanks for your help
 
drupad2drupad
Old
#40  
drupad2drupad's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 627
Posts: 1,598
Join Date: Apr 2010

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by backarelli View Post
Is it possible to disable difault lock screen. I want to install SU2S.


Thanks for your help
I am pretty sure you can use S2U2 without removing the default lock screen completely! S2U2 can be set to 'replace' your default lock screen

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes