Post Reply

[ROM][miROM9][ENG][GER] 13.11. WM6.5 clean (No HTC SENSE, NO SPB- with HTC Specials)

OP mirolg

20th November 2010, 12:49 PM   |  #31  
mirolg's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 2,503
 
3,234 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by datinhkhach

I have the same problem like this topic : . Do You Have Any Idea? I tried some roms but its not work .

Tell me exactly what programs you have installed on the SD card. In general, programs should not be installed on the SD card, except for example Navigation
20th November 2010, 04:04 PM   |  #32  
Senior Member
London
Thanks Meter: 32
 
282 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
I love your ROM, but can you convert to T01A
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...16&postcount=1

I also download your ROM, can you help me convert it to T01A ROM

Sorry for my bad english
21st November 2010, 02:57 AM   |  #33  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by mirolg

Tell me exactly what programs you have installed on the SD card. In general, programs should not be installed on the SD card, except for example Navigation


Programs: Resco Explorer , Fieldrunner , IM+ , ....
22nd November 2010, 04:17 PM   |  #34  
mirolg's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 2,503
 
3,234 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by datinhkhach

Programs: Resco Explorer , Fieldrunner , IM+ , ....

install the program that freeze your phone on DEVICE Memory and try again. the most programs is better and recommended to install on Device
24th November 2010, 01:11 AM   |  #35  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
72 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by mirolg

i use it with spb mobile t total commander and with manilaPhoneDailer with all pre installd programs.. i have no freeszes

what have you for configuration

i use default titanium, not a fan of spb. i love ur roms currently using previous clean mirom but sadly no htc extras. is it better to install tomtom (gps navigation) on storage?
24th November 2010, 09:55 AM   |  #36  
mirolg's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 2,503
 
3,234 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dinhy34

i use default titanium, not a fan of spb. i love ur roms currently using previous clean mirom but sadly no htc extras. is it better to install tomtom (gps navigation) on storage?

yes, navigation with maps is to large to install on device. install on storage sd card
25th November 2010, 05:49 PM   |  #37  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
72 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
still freezes over time as well. Great rom but quite unstable
26th November 2010, 03:26 PM   |  #38  
drupad2drupad's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 627
 
1,598 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dinhy34

still freezes over time as well. Great rom but quite unstable

Have you tried miROM4 or miROM5?

Very stable and fast - however, both 6.5.5. If you are after 6.5, then may be not suitable, but if you are after fast and stable rom try those. Most of the miROM HTC edits can be found on XDA
6th December 2010, 06:16 PM   |  #39  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
Is it possible to disable difault lock screen. I want to install SU2S.


Thanks for your help
6th December 2010, 06:49 PM   |  #40  
drupad2drupad's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 627
 
1,598 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by backarelli

Is it possible to disable difault lock screen. I want to install SU2S.


Thanks for your help

I am pretty sure you can use S2U2 without removing the default lock screen completely! S2U2 can be set to 'replace' your default lock screen

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes