Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,738,867 Members 41,547 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM] I9000T I9000TDOJP2 Froyo Kies

Tip us?
 
criskelo
Old
(Last edited by criskelo; 29th November 2010 at 11:58 PM.)
#1  
criskelo's Avatar
Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 4925
Posts: 1,076
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Rosario

 
DONATE TO ME
Angry [ROM] I9000T I9000TDOJP2 Froyo Kies

Thanks restrepogoez
I want to inform that there is no need to change our I9000T I9000M the i9000 or as firmware was released today FroYo Model: GT-I9000T | Code: TNZ | Version: I9000TDOJP2/I9000TTNZJP2/I9000TDOJP1 that New Zealand is already tested and works perfect the 850Mhz band and it works perfectly, also has the Spanish language.


for download through KIES:
you must edit the registry or run the Registry Patcher Kies v.1.5.0.0




Model: I9000T
ProductCode:GT-I9000HKTTNZ (NEW ZELAND)
HIDSWVER: I9000TDOJJ1/I9000TTNZJI1/I9000TDOJI1/I9000TDOJJ1

actualiza a:

Model: I9000T
ProductCode:GT-I9000HKTTNZ (NEW ZELAND)
HIDSWVER:I9000TDOJP2/I9000TTNZJP2/I9000TDOJP1/I9000TDOJP2

Link for Odin
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=UZ6VBGBJ
PASS:restrepogoez
:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::


Battery Mod
Version C for I9000TDOJP2




http://www.mediafire.com/file/3uewvd...mework-res.apk
 
ali_galaxy
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 8
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Christchurch
Default Galaxy S --- NEED HELP---

Hi there,

I need HELP, I was trying to lag fix my galaxy S and I have screwed it big time, it get stuck on Galaxy S screen.

I am in NZ with Telecom XT so have to download correct ROM and other respective files in order to work with my Galaxy.

I was wondering if u can help me find the correct files so I can factory reset my one.

Will look forward to your reply.

Regards,
Ali
 
ferparedes
Old
#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 35
Posts: 460
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Mexico City
Wow, dude. You think this might work with a I9000T from Mexico?
 
BradleyR2010
Old
#4  
BradleyR2010's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 368
Posts: 360
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: GT

 
DONATE TO ME
It should its the same model
 
Neets_
Old
#5  
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 88
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Christchurch
Quote:
Originally Posted by ali_galaxy View Post
Hi there,

I need HELP, I was trying to lag fix my galaxy S and I have screwed it big time, it get stuck on Galaxy S screen.

I am in NZ with Telecom XT so have to download correct ROM and other respective files in order to work with my Galaxy.

I was wondering if u can help me find the correct files so I can factory reset my one.

Will look forward to your reply.

Regards,
Ali
Try Sam Firmware site.

Doesn't look like they've got the exact firmware but you might be happy with something else under the "Asia" group of firmware.

You will need Odin to flash this. Instructions are on the website. And you will need to create a login (simple, nothing much requested to create a profile).
Samsung Galaxy S I9000 16GB (Optus) | 8GB SD | CM7
Samsung Galaxy S I9100 16GB | 8 GB SD | DlevROM2 2.1 K13 | Baseband I9100XXKG5 | 2.6.35.7-Siyah-v1.7.8+ gm@ubuntu #20 (UK origin on XT Network)
Samsung Galaxy S I9300 16GB | 64 GB SD | Stock ROM | Baseband I9300XXLE8 | 3.0.15-554452 (2degrees Network)
Asus Eee Transformer Pad 32GB | 16 GB SD | Honeycomb 3.2.1 stock (rooted)
 
Idan73
Old
#6  
Idan73's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 449
Posts: 1,949
Join Date: Jul 2010
Could someone provide modem file for this firmware???
"Glory is fleeting, but obscurity is forever!!!"
 
ferparedes
Old
#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 35
Posts: 460
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Mexico City
Ok will definitely try it. Too bad it's not JPO, tho. So after flashing this, is it ok to put in an optimized kernel and stuff?
 
ali_galaxy
Old
#8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 8
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Christchurch
I got the phone up and running altlast yay... but via recovery mode.. still very eager to upgrade... but with this NZ version if possible
 
bungknees
Old
#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 264
Posts: 867
Join Date: Jun 2010
Have you got any way of posting the rom? I have tried upgrading via the keis registry hack and it tells me that the original jj1 is not ready for upgrade.

Any help would be appreciated. I am on the Telecom network.

Cheers.
 
Damager
Old
#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 12
Posts: 348
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: On The Banks Of The Waikato River!
Be great if the modem from the TNZ could be extracted!
Samsung Galaxy S II
FluxMod 1.0
Telecom XT Network in New Zealand
Blazingly Quick ROM!

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes