FORUMS

Which Lockscreen Security Type Do You Use?

From pattern locks to the controversial face unlock, there are a number of different ways you … more

Xposed 3.0 Alpha 3 Released

A new alpha for the Xposed framework is out and brings several bug fixes. You’ll only need to flash … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 18 – 25)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more

Sunday Debate: Custom ROMs vs. Modular Tweaks

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Mods and ROMs. Come with your opinions and feel free to … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM] I9000T I9000TDOJP2 Froyo Kies

25th November 2010, 04:31 AM |#1  
criskelo's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Rosario
Thanks Meter: 4,939
 
Donate to Me
More
Thanks restrepogoez
I want to inform that there is no need to change our I9000T I9000M the i9000 or as firmware was released today FroYo Model: GT-I9000T | Code: TNZ | Version: I9000TDOJP2/I9000TTNZJP2/I9000TDOJP1 that New Zealand is already tested and works perfect the 850Mhz band and it works perfectly, also has the Spanish language.


for download through KIES:
you must edit the registry or run the Registry Patcher Kies v.1.5.0.0




Model: I9000T
ProductCode:GT-I9000HKTTNZ (NEW ZELAND)
HIDSWVER: I9000TDOJJ1/I9000TTNZJI1/I9000TDOJI1/I9000TDOJJ1

actualiza a:

Model: I9000T
ProductCode:GT-I9000HKTTNZ (NEW ZELAND)
HIDSWVER:I9000TDOJP2/I9000TTNZJP2/I9000TDOJP1/I9000TDOJP2

Link for Odin
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=UZ6VBGBJ
PASS:restrepogoez
:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: :::::::::::::::::::::::::::::


Battery Mod
Version C for I9000TDOJP2




http://www.mediafire.com/file/3uewvd...mework-res.apk
Last edited by criskelo; 29th November 2010 at 11:58 PM.
 
 
25th November 2010, 01:32 PM |#2  
Junior Member
Flag Christchurch
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Galaxy S --- NEED HELP---
Hi there,

I need HELP, I was trying to lag fix my galaxy S and I have screwed it big time, it get stuck on Galaxy S screen.

I am in NZ with Telecom XT so have to download correct ROM and other respective files in order to work with my Galaxy.

I was wondering if u can help me find the correct files so I can factory reset my one.

Will look forward to your reply.

Regards,
Ali
25th November 2010, 06:42 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Flag Mexico City
Thanks Meter: 35
 
More
Wow, dude. You think this might work with a I9000T from Mexico?
25th November 2010, 06:47 PM |#4  
BradleyR2010's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag GT
Thanks Meter: 376
 
Donate to Me
More
It should its the same model
25th November 2010, 07:24 PM |#5  
Member
Flag Christchurch
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ali_galaxy

Hi there,

I need HELP, I was trying to lag fix my galaxy S and I have screwed it big time, it get stuck on Galaxy S screen.

I am in NZ with Telecom XT so have to download correct ROM and other respective files in order to work with my Galaxy.

I was wondering if u can help me find the correct files so I can factory reset my one.

Will look forward to your reply.

Regards,
Ali

Try Sam Firmware site.

Doesn't look like they've got the exact firmware but you might be happy with something else under the "Asia" group of firmware.

You will need Odin to flash this. Instructions are on the website. And you will need to create a login (simple, nothing much requested to create a profile).
25th November 2010, 08:00 PM |#6  
Idan73's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 532
 
More
Could someone provide modem file for this firmware???
25th November 2010, 11:33 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Flag Mexico City
Thanks Meter: 35
 
More
Ok will definitely try it. Too bad it's not JPO, tho. So after flashing this, is it ok to put in an optimized kernel and stuff?
26th November 2010, 03:15 AM |#8  
Junior Member
Flag Christchurch
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I got the phone up and running altlast yay... but via recovery mode.. still very eager to upgrade... but with this NZ version if possible
26th November 2010, 05:37 AM |#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 273
 
More
Have you got any way of posting the rom? I have tried upgrading via the keis registry hack and it tells me that the original jj1 is not ready for upgrade.

Any help would be appreciated. I am on the Telecom network.

Cheers.
26th November 2010, 09:57 AM |#10  
Senior Member
Flag On The Banks Of The Waikato River!
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Be great if the modem from the TNZ could be extracted!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes