Sony Xperia Z3 Lollipop Framework Ported to CM12

Android 5.0 for Xperia has a unique look and feel. You don’t have to get a Sony … more

Do You Use Recents as a Task Switcher?

Google introduced a revamped Recents interface with Lollipop in the hopes of making it easier for … more

YU Yureka All-in-One ToolBox (CM12S Only)

This packed toolbox by XDA Senior Member gohel.vishal makes many useful tweaks … more

Sony Xperia Z4 Forum Now Available

Sony’s Xperia line has seen plenty of development on XDA, and now that the Xperia Z4 has been … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM]RUU_Bravo_Froyo_HTC_ARA_2.32.415.3_Radio_32.49.00. 32U_5.11.05.27_release

 
 
27th November 2010, 02:48 PM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
thank you very much
27th November 2010, 03:09 PM |#3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
61 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Thanx but this ROM impossible route
Hboot 0.93001
Impossible route. Look this forum ce4arabe.


Sent from my HTC Desire using XDA App
27th November 2010, 03:15 PM |#4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
61 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
مرحبا. شكراا. على المشاركة بس ودي اقلك انو هاي التحديث فيه مشكلة انو ما تقدر تعملو رووت في انتظار اجاد الروة المناسب


Sent from my HTC Desire using XDA App
The Following User Says Thank You to sony71 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th November 2010, 03:23 PM |#5  
w1000i's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jubail Ind
Thanks Meter: 30
 
245 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Thumbs down
Quote:
Originally Posted by sony71

Thanx but this ROM impossible route
Hboot 0.930001
Impossible route. Look this forum ce4arabe.


Sent from my HTC Desire using XDA App

you are right , i can't root my desire now.
Montague Fortiscue
27th November 2010, 03:41 PM |#6  
Guest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
n/a posts
ARA - means?

i can't update my desire, i get an error : Wrong RUU, something like that

any ideas?
27th November 2010, 05:15 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 49
 
210 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by draghiciandrei

ARA - means?

i can't update my desire, i get an error : Wrong RUU, something like that

any ideas?

ARA means Arabic I think


Sent from my HTC Desire using XDA App
27th November 2010, 05:18 PM |#8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 67
 
1,929 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2006
nice rom! cant wait to try it!
27th November 2010, 05:26 PM |#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
21 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by draghiciandrei

ARA - means?

i can't update my desire, i get an error : Wrong RUU, something like that

any ideas?

it means Arabic.

This RUU for middle east devices, i think you'r not!
27th November 2010, 06:34 PM |#10  
w1000i's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jubail Ind
Thanks Meter: 30
 
245 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Arrow
it's need a goldcard to update any phone with this RUU.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes