FORUMS

Xposed Modules to Modify Email – XDA Xposed Tuesday

Even though we have Dropbox and other ways to share files, people still want … more

Google Teaches You to Use Wear Gestures

Now that the Watch Urbane is out with the latest firmware, we have new information regarding the … more

Samsung Galaxy Alpha (SM-G850) Gets Android 5.0

An Android 5.0 Lollipop update is finally available to download for the Samsung Galaxy … more

Do You Use 4:3 or 16:9 in the Camera App?

Every person has their own method of taking the best photos on their devices, but which aspect … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] Assassin's Creed and N.O.V.A by Gameloft on Xperia x10, HELP!

11th February 2011, 09:39 AM |#11  
SK_007's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Islamabad
Thanks Meter: 430
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rkanwar

Lol its that i dont believe you just tryingvto find a fix for this cuz its really irritating.

Sent from my X10i using Tapatalk

Lol!my bad then anyway why dont u try this version 3.1.6 instead of 3.5 i hope it will work for you.
The Following User Says Thank You to SK_007 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
11th February 2011, 09:40 AM |#12  
SK_007's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Islamabad
Thanks Meter: 430
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by stanzzzzz

can i download it frm market" NOVA"

No its not available in the market.

Regards...
The Following User Says Thank You to SK_007 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th February 2011, 11:09 PM |#13  
rkanwar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag West Bromwich
Thanks Meter: 62
 
More
Ive installed nova 3.1.6 i think it is, but i still have the same problem

Sent from my X10i using Tapatalk
12th February 2011, 12:03 AM |#14  
SK_007's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Islamabad
Thanks Meter: 430
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rkanwar

Ive installed nova 3.1.6 i think it is, but i still have the same problem

Sent from my X10i using Tapatalk

Now thats strange,i dont know why is this happening to you,i guess i am a bit lucky or my x10 came with a dual core processor,lol!(just kidding),so what error u r getting with this version.
The Following User Says Thank You to SK_007 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th February 2011, 11:03 AM |#15  
rkanwar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag West Bromwich
Thanks Meter: 62
 
More
there is no error or anything, even on asphalt i just now get a white screen and thats it, im thinkin i may restore my 2.1 backup and try it then. on nova i just get a white screen and a black rectangle where "gameloft" is meant to be and then a black screen, if i press the screen at this point im getting sounds but no visuals, and with asphalt its the same except the white screen instead black.
12th February 2011, 11:41 AM |#16  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
How are you making it work I keep getting a black screen.....Tried installing it 5 times

X10i 2.1
12th February 2011, 01:21 PM |#17  
SK_007's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Islamabad
Thanks Meter: 430
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rkanwar

there is no error or anything, even on asphalt i just now get a white screen and thats it, im thinkin i may restore my 2.1 backup and try it then. on nova i just get a white screen and a black rectangle where "gameloft" is meant to be and then a black screen, if i press the screen at this point im getting sounds but no visuals, and with asphalt its the same except the white screen instead black.

Thts strange i can play each and every game on free x10 2.2 beta 4,i never get any black or white screen,i think u should tray again and again hope it would work sometime.

Regards..
The Following User Says Thank You to SK_007 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th February 2011, 03:14 PM |#18  
Member
Flag Lahore
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thumbs up thnx mate...
thankyou guys thats work for me...
12th February 2011, 03:34 PM |#19  
rkanwar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag West Bromwich
Thanks Meter: 62
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by X-627

How are you making it work I keep getting a black screen.....Tried installing it 5 times

X10i 2.1

Exactly the same situation here

Sent from my X10i using Tapatalk
12th February 2011, 03:43 PM |#20  
SK_007's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Islamabad
Thanks Meter: 430
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by meeaaoon

thankyou guys thats work for me...

You r welcome,glad that u r able to play it.
The Following User Says Thank You to SK_007 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes