Thread Closed

[DEVS ONLY] Bootable Gingerbread build 4 [DEVS ONLY]

OP echoside

6th December 2010, 11:49 PM   |  #1  
echoside's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Tacoma
Thanks Meter: 121
 
429 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
THIS ROM IS USELESS I'M STUCK AND THIS THREAD IS OUT OF CONTROL SO YOU JUST HAVE TO WAIT FOR THE SOURCE. MODS PLEASE CLOSE.


GINGERBREAD


You didn't read the warning on top...you know big red letters?
Last edited by echoside; 11th December 2010 at 02:39 AM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to echoside For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th December 2010, 11:57 PM   |  #2  
Igotsanevo4g's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Diego
Thanks Meter: 60
 
648 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
I take it this is a dirty hack rom from the SDK?

Flashing... lol.
6th December 2010, 11:58 PM   |  #3  
echoside's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Tacoma
Thanks Meter: 121
 
429 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Igotsanevo4g

I take it this is a dirty hack rom from the SDK?

Flashing... lol.

yeah, thats why I put the big warning on top haha
7th December 2010, 12:01 AM   |  #4  
Igotsanevo4g's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Diego
Thanks Meter: 60
 
648 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
I dunno if youve seen it but in the wildfire forums theres a 2.3 rom with sense in it. Supposedly a leaked something-rather. Probably bogas as hell, but hey maybe its not? LOL.

Edit - nvm, its an emulator port haha.
7th December 2010, 12:05 AM   |  #5  
teshxx's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag FL
Thanks Meter: 3,298
 
1,621 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Donate to Me
More
Lets go devs. Cant wait.

Sent from my PC36100 using Tapatalk
7th December 2010, 12:19 AM   |  #6  
Igotsanevo4g's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Diego
Thanks Meter: 60
 
648 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
So i just had my first boot of gingerbread haha. Yeah its pretty busted, could only check out one thing at a time due to no buttons, but its kinda cool still.
7th December 2010, 12:22 AM   |  #7  
echoside's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Tacoma
Thanks Meter: 121
 
429 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
yeah, figured I would get it up and maybe a few other people can work on it also. The more people (that know what they are doing) the quicker it will be usable.
7th December 2010, 12:42 AM   |  #8  
myn's Avatar
Senior Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 4,002
 
2,658 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
Donate to Me
Nice SDK port
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to myn For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th December 2010, 12:49 AM   |  #9  
jobryan26's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
579 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
More
IncredibleDoes on Twitter:
"I have the sdk ported, mostly everything works... I even added the gapps. Data, calls, audio, bt, gapps, sensor, lights working."
8 minutes ago
7th December 2010, 12:58 AM   |  #10  
Igotsanevo4g's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Diego
Thanks Meter: 60
 
648 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jobryan26

IncredibleDoes on Twitter:
"I have the sdk ported, mostly everything works... I even added the gapps. Data, calls, audio, bt, gapps, sensor, lights working."
8 minutes ago

Oh god... incredibledoes it again

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes