Backup+ Lets You Backup Your App Data on Android Lollipop

Even though Android 5.0 Lollipop hasn’t yet seen its official release, quite … more

TechTalk Compiles All the Android News You Need in One App

If you’re as obsessed with mobile devices as the vast majority of our forum … more

Android App Review: Google Inbox to Improve Your Life – XDA TV

Recently, Google+ exploded with the announcement of Google Inbox, as … more

Damp the LG G3 Thermal Throttling

As our mobile devices grow thinner and more powerfulwith each passing generation, it’s inevitable … more
Post Reply

[ROM]RUU_Schubert_O2_DE_1.61.207.01_Radio_5.52.09.16_22 .33a.50.10_Signed

OP LlabTooFeR

7th December 2010, 06:22 PM   |  #1  
LlabTooFeR's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 10,402
 
1,900 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Donate to Me
Here new RUU for Schubert

http://www.filefactory.com/file/b498...RT_RELEASE.exe


Enjoy!
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to LlabTooFeR For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th December 2010, 05:16 PM   |  #2  
ceesheim's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag No Android Fanboys Please !!!
Thanks Meter: 2,172
 
3,354 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Donate to Me
More
can someone tell me what the os version is?
9th December 2010, 05:58 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
262 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2006
More
can some one tell me what to do to update the rom?

on one of the first steps it says "establish an active sync connection" but active sync and wp7 are not compatible... the tol allways reports "connection problems" with zune started and without zune started
9th December 2010, 06:41 PM   |  #4  
sutt359's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag In WP Land
Thanks Meter: 146
 
445 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by HerrVorragend

can some one tell me what to do to update the rom?

on one of the first steps it says "establish an active sync connection" but active sync and wp7 are not compatible... the tol allways reports "connection problems" with zune started and without zune started

Turn phone off, Hold the Vol Down button and turn on the phone. This will put it into bootloader mode with multicolour screen.

Plug the phone into windows and the serial should change to usb on the phone, then run the rom.

Good luck
10th December 2010, 09:05 AM   |  #5  
Nicao's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
More
Has anybody noticed any changes or can feature a changelog?
12th December 2010, 05:48 PM   |  #6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
83 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2009
More
Anyone flashed this rom succesfully on german o2 HD7?
EDIT1: flashed this rom on my hd7 and it works fine until now.
Last edited by mimosoft; 12th December 2010 at 07:32 PM.
12th December 2010, 10:29 PM   |  #7  
RobbyTouchHD's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nürnberg
Thanks Meter: 42
 
337 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Donate to Me
Is there a way to flash this with a mac???
12th December 2010, 11:55 PM   |  #8  
sutt359's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag In WP Land
Thanks Meter: 146
 
445 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by RobbyTouchHD

Is there a way to flash this with a mac???

Download a free trial of windows and use bootcamp or a free trial of VMware.
13th December 2010, 09:30 AM   |  #9  
pencilcase's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Frankfurt, Germany
Thanks Meter: 10
 
592 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2006
More
FYI

Phone info after Update:

OS 7.0.7004.0
Firmware: 2250.09.16101.207
Radio: 5.52.09.16_22.33a.50.10U
Bootloader: 1.61.2250.0(114451)

Updated fine, no issues so far but only updated 20 minutes ago
13th December 2010, 09:55 AM   |  #10  
tonarm's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
79 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
Wasn´t it meant to be pubished via Zune or online-update???
I thought windows phones should update itself with new updates.
I´m not sure if I shouldn´t better wait for an update via the official way.
It´s not that I flashed my HD2 hundred times without problems but I´m thinking if it wouldn´t be easier to update the "normal" way. Does anyone know whether the normal update style would backup settings and mails so that you don´t have to recreate everything on your own???

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes