Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM] Stock FroYo, based on WWE 3.15.405.3, rooted

OP AllWin

12th December 2010, 10:14 PM   |  #1  
AllWin's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dublin
Thanks Meter: 34
 
445 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
There's not much to add. Stock FroYo, based on WWE 3.15.405.3, rooted. As many of you were asking for.

Changes:
  • added root permissions
  • removed radio image (if needed, can be downloaded from here)
  • nothing else


Download from:



Alternatively you can download version with removed boot sounds:





Cheers
Last edited by AllWin; 13th December 2010 at 01:48 AM.
The Following 14 Users Say Thank You to AllWin For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th December 2010, 10:26 PM   |  #2  
TheGrammarFreak's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 685
 
2,809 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Wink
People might shut up about it now. Lol

I can guarantee that people will now ask for one that doesn't include the radio.
12th December 2010, 10:31 PM   |  #3  
AllWin's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Dublin
Thanks Meter: 34
 
445 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheGrammarFreak

I can guarantee that people will now ask for one that doesn't include the radio.

I'd say it's very, very possible
12th December 2010, 10:52 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
125 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Can you make one without the radio?

jokes.
12th December 2010, 11:36 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Flag Odense
Thanks Meter: 59
 
1,050 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AllWin

I'd say it's very, very possible

Go ahead.. Kill 'em if they do..
12th December 2010, 11:39 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Flag Galiza, S-pain
Thanks Meter: 13
 
139 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
Would be possible to remove radio update from de ROM? I'm saying it just to make the flashing process safer, and in case you already have an updated radio there's no need to re-update again.
12th December 2010, 11:39 PM   |  #7  
lollazzo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Reggio Calabria
Thanks Meter: 13
 
226 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
please remove boot sound
12th December 2010, 11:49 PM   |  #8  
fede91it's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
62 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
AllWin you are the best! Thank you very much!
Quote:
Originally Posted by lollazzo

please remove boot sound

Use Silent Boot app, you can find it in the market. It works very well.
13th December 2010, 12:52 AM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
Thanks Bro, this rom works awesome.
A greeting.
13th December 2010, 01:03 AM   |  #10  
Zeyckler's Avatar
Member
Flag Seville, Spain
Thanks Meter: 5
 
81 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Megaupload mirror (without spaces for use with ROM Manager):

xxx.megaupload.com/?d=T8JFG2IM

Change the xxx to www

The Following User Says Thank You to Zeyckler For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
android, android 2.2, froyo, htc legend froyo, legend stock froyo rooted, rom, rooted
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes