Dynamic Pop for Note 4 (N910T & 910W8)

With the release of the Canadian Lollipop ROM for the Note 4, T-Mobile users can also enjoy the … more

Sunday Debate: Better to Buy Older or Newer Hardware?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on New vs. Old. Come with your opinions and feel … more

HTC Sense Camera & Gallery for M8 GPE Lollipop

If you are running a GPE ROM and miss the sense gallery and camera, this flashable zip by … more

XenonHD Unofficial AOSP-based ROM for Find 7a

XDA Recognized Contributor uppon2 & Team Horizon are bringing the Oppo … more

 View Poll Results: Did you use old or new style of xda

old
 
16 Vote(s)
38.10%
new
 
26 Vote(s)
61.90%
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Rom]04/07/12 Alex-V1.8 GB Sense HD ODEXED d2ext/Int2sd-rom is like made for desire!

14th December 2010, 10:38 AM |#21  
bcmobile's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 93
 
357 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Donate to Me
More
Thumbs up
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alex-V

yes its the HBOOT Image..you need the Bravo Stock 1.5 image if you want to flash the rom and s-off

with kind regards..Alex

Cool, thanks - I suspected as much. Reverted to stock HBOOT and trying again...

EDIT: Works fine now. Thanks again.
Last edited by bcmobile; 14th December 2010 at 10:10 PM.
 
 
14th December 2010, 10:42 AM |#22  
Alex-V's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 4,672
 
8,532 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bcmobile

Cool, thanks - I suspected as much. Reverted to stock HBOOT and trying again...

no problem .... lol

with kind regards..Alex
The Following User Says Thank You to Alex-V For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th December 2010, 11:21 AM |#23  
radiohitec's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Valkenswaard
Thanks Meter: 17
 
250 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
Donate to Me
More
Hai Alex,

Try later this afternoon, we have here a lot to do on the Radio.
Can you tell me about the memory with clean install?
14th December 2010, 11:28 AM |#24  
juniorxdb's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rio de Janeiro
Thanks Meter: 8
 
250 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Hi, Alex!
does it work with ext4?
About my camera... i purchased a camera replacement on ebay, when arrive I will make the change... Oh my...hehe
14th December 2010, 11:36 AM |#25  
Alex-V's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 4,672
 
8,532 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by radiohitec

Hai Alex,

Try later this afternoon, we have here a lot to do on the Radio.
Can you tell me about the memory with clean install?

around 140 mb...like a normal sense with a2sd+

with kind regards...Alex
14th December 2010, 11:37 AM |#26  
Alex-V's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 4,672
 
8,532 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by juniorxdb

Hi, Alex!
does it work with ext4?
About my camera... i purchased a camera replacement on ebay, when arrive I will make the change... Oh my...hehe

please make a ext 3....

hope you could fix it...!!!

with kind regards....Alex
14th December 2010, 01:16 PM |#27  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
122 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alex-V

yes to sense

with kind regards...Alex

I agree HTC is the only UI that feels complete and modern. Stock Android is quite frankly appauling throughout......I thought maybe gingerbread would sort this and compete with Sense but alas it looks only marginally better the 2.2.

anyways what are we worrying about we have an HTC phone so SENSE all the way!
The Following User Says Thank You to Pyr03k For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th December 2010, 01:23 PM |#28  
Member
Flag Bari
Thanks Meter: 13
 
95 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Video Capture work on 720p?
14th December 2010, 04:12 PM |#29  
Senior Member
Flag Vienna
Thanks Meter: 30
 
1,866 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dj Mauro

Video Capture work on 720p?

no, as far as I know 720p hasn't beet fixed..
14th December 2010, 06:12 PM |#30  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
122 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Alex I want to remove some pre installed apps and widgets where are they now stored in file system... used to be system/app but cant find them on hd rom

Sent from my HTC Desire using XDA App
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
htc desire, htc desire 2.2, htc desire android, htc desire hd, htc desire rom
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes