AOSP 5.1 ROM Compiled for the Moto E

It’s been a few weeks since the release of Android 5.1 and XDA Senior Member percy_g2 has … more

CutCalc: A Calculator for Mechanical Engineers

Mechanical and mechatronics engineers may want a handy app to calculate data for … more

Google Play Music Customizations – XDA Xposed Tuesday

If Cyanogen Inc. has its way, you won’t be forced into the Google … more

Sony Xperia Z3 Lollipop Framework Ported to CM12

Android 5.0 for Xperia has a unique look and feel. You don’t have to get a Sony … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

window marketplace is not working help please

20th December 2010, 04:16 AM |#1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
436 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
i just got this phone today and the market place is not working i am going to use this phone just to watch netflix on wifi so can i download the app from a link i cant find it online nor a solution for this problem i am using tmobile us stock
 
 
20th December 2010, 01:46 PM |#2  
josefcrist's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Logan, UT
Thanks Meter: 9
 
1,092 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
Donate to Me
More
uninstall marketplace and marketplace bootstrap in your settings menu. then download marketplace cab and reinstall. I have to do this probably once a month on my phone, this is my only problem with mine. if you need help finding marketplace cab just let me know.
20th December 2010, 04:39 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
123 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
I apretty sure that Netflix does not stream to the HD2.
If it does...let me know. I would like to get the app.
21st December 2010, 01:23 AM |#4  
ashasaur's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Florence
Thanks Meter: 273
 
1,316 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
Donate to Me
More
Yeahhhh...there is no Netflix streaming application for the HD2...only for the HD7.
21st December 2010, 02:33 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
130 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
it wasnt working for me either, i just tried it again and now marketplace works. crazy
16th July 2011, 07:36 AM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
marketplace
HI guys
I recently updated my windows with the same original windows. The problem I have is I cant sign in marketplace.I have reset the phone, uninstalled and installed marketplace , and even reflashed the phone.
I have tried wifi and data connection. I just recieve an error msg.
Could anybody help me with that
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes