Google Allows Search Queries To Interact With Apps

Android 5.0 Lollipop brings lots of new features that are quite useful for end users and … more

Lenovo Officially Owns Motorola, Following ~$3 Billion Deal

Google is now officially no longer the owner American phone manufacturer … more

Microsoft Band Fitness Tracker Announced, Available

The wearable market has been around for a few years, with Pebble and Samsung smartwatches … more

Forums Added for the Oppo R5, Oppo N3, and Xiaomi Redmi Note

Just yesterday, Oppo unveiled a pair of rather unique smartphones, the Oppo … more
Post Reply

window marketplace is not working help please

OP lorijuan1024

20th December 2010, 04:16 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
435 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
i just got this phone today and the market place is not working i am going to use this phone just to watch netflix on wifi so can i download the app from a link i cant find it online nor a solution for this problem i am using tmobile us stock
20th December 2010, 01:46 PM   |  #2  
josefcrist's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Logan, UT
Thanks Meter: 9
 
1,092 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
Donate to Me
More
uninstall marketplace and marketplace bootstrap in your settings menu. then download marketplace cab and reinstall. I have to do this probably once a month on my phone, this is my only problem with mine. if you need help finding marketplace cab just let me know.
20th December 2010, 04:39 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
123 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
I apretty sure that Netflix does not stream to the HD2.
If it does...let me know. I would like to get the app.
21st December 2010, 01:23 AM   |  #4  
ashasaur's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Florence
Thanks Meter: 273
 
1,316 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
Donate to Me
More
Yeahhhh...there is no Netflix streaming application for the HD2...only for the HD7.
21st December 2010, 02:33 AM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
115 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
it wasnt working for me either, i just tried it again and now marketplace works. crazy
16th July 2011, 07:36 AM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
marketplace
HI guys
I recently updated my windows with the same original windows. The problem I have is I cant sign in marketplace.I have reset the phone, uninstalled and installed marketplace , and even reflashed the phone.
I have tried wifi and data connection. I just recieve an error msg.
Could anybody help me with that
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in HD2 General by ThreadRank