KDZ of Android 5.0.1 Captured for T-Mobile LG G3

T-Mobile US is yet to release the 20B Lollipop build for the LG G3. Luckily enough, you … more

Build Custom Stock Kernel with Linaro GCC 4.9.1

With this guide for Sony devices, you will learn how to build a kernel using the Linaro … more

What’s Your Biggest Reason for Not Owning an iPhone?

With XDA being a community of Android enthusiasts, it is not uncommon to see … more

“New Kernel” for OnePlus One

If you are hungry for a new kernel on your OnePlus One, XDA Senior Member jgcaap‘s … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

window marketplace is not working help please

20th December 2010, 04:16 AM |#1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
435 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
i just got this phone today and the market place is not working i am going to use this phone just to watch netflix on wifi so can i download the app from a link i cant find it online nor a solution for this problem i am using tmobile us stock
20th December 2010, 01:46 PM |#2  
josefcrist's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Logan, UT
Thanks Meter: 9
 
1,092 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
Donate to Me
More
uninstall marketplace and marketplace bootstrap in your settings menu. then download marketplace cab and reinstall. I have to do this probably once a month on my phone, this is my only problem with mine. if you need help finding marketplace cab just let me know.
20th December 2010, 04:39 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
123 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
I apretty sure that Netflix does not stream to the HD2.
If it does...let me know. I would like to get the app.
21st December 2010, 01:23 AM |#4  
ashasaur's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Florence
Thanks Meter: 273
 
1,316 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2007
Donate to Me
More
Yeahhhh...there is no Netflix streaming application for the HD2...only for the HD7.
21st December 2010, 02:33 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
122 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
it wasnt working for me either, i just tried it again and now marketplace works. crazy
16th July 2011, 07:36 AM |#6  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
marketplace
HI guys
I recently updated my windows with the same original windows. The problem I have is I cant sign in marketplace.I have reset the phone, uninstalled and installed marketplace , and even reflashed the phone.
I have tried wifi and data connection. I just recieve an error msg.
Could anybody help me with that
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes