FORUMS

Themes for SM-N910U Exynos Note 4

Samsung has too many phone variants for their flagships, which leaves out users incapable of getting … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 26 – May 2)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more

Sunday Debate: Great Camera Hardware, or Software?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on phone cameras. Come with your opinions and feel … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (Apr 25 – May 1)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Legend S-OFF is out

29th December 2010, 09:15 PM |#1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Karlsruhe
Thanks Meter: 353
 
Donate to Me
More
You can find it on:
http://alpharev.nl/

HBOOT 1.0+ is NOT supported

MOD EDIT: No shouting please!
Last edited by lyriquidperfection; 10th February 2011 at 08:24 PM.
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to fabi280 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
29th December 2010, 10:23 PM |#2  
TheGrammarFreak's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 688
 
More
Boot from ISO and follow instructions yea? Is it safe to boot from USB?
29th December 2010, 10:24 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
i have 1.0
29th December 2010, 10:24 PM |#4  
ogo2's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 476
 
More
it works
29th December 2010, 10:30 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 29
 
More
Damn, why not at my device....?!
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=130
29th December 2010, 10:33 PM |#6  
TheGrammarFreak's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 688
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aikon96

Damn, why not at my device....?!
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=130

Nand backup CM 6.1, pull the backup to your PC (just to be sure). Install a rooted stock ROM, then try.
29th December 2010, 10:34 PM |#7  
Senior Member
Flag Odense
Thanks Meter: 59
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ogo2

it works

I can't get it to work.. can't access fastboot in step 1 tried power for several minutes..
29th December 2010, 11:16 PM |#8  
Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by whitetigerdk

I can't get it to work.. can't access fastboot in step 1 tried power for several minutes..

Here is the same with Hboot: 0.43.0001. its get complete freezed until I remove the battery, but its not bricked :)
29th December 2010, 11:20 PM |#9  
TheGrammarFreak's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 688
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Suppe123

Here is the same with Hboot: 0.43.0001. its get complete freezed until I remove the battery, but its not bricked :)

Jeeeezz-US! You were lucky...
30th December 2010, 10:59 AM |#10  
JonasDroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 50
 
More
Ok maybe we should use this thread
Quote:
Originally Posted by Suppe123

Here is the same with Hboot: 0.43.0001. its get complete freezed until I remove the battery, but its not bricked :)

Same problem, haven't been able to find a solution so far
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes