Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Legend S-OFF is out

OP fabi280

29th December 2010, 10:15 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Karlsruhe
Thanks Meter: 351
 
313 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
You can find it on:
http://alpharev.nl/

HBOOT 1.0+ is NOT supported

MOD EDIT: No shouting please!
Last edited by lyriquidperfection; 10th February 2011 at 09:24 PM.
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to fabi280 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
29th December 2010, 11:23 PM   |  #2  
TheGrammarFreak's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 685
 
2,809 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Boot from ISO and follow instructions yea? Is it safe to boot from USB?
29th December 2010, 11:24 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
306 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
i have 1.0
29th December 2010, 11:24 PM   |  #4  
ogo2's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sofia
Thanks Meter: 476
 
544 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
More
it works
29th December 2010, 11:30 PM   |  #5  
Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
95 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Damn, why not at my device....?!
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=130
29th December 2010, 11:33 PM   |  #6  
TheGrammarFreak's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 685
 
2,809 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aikon96

Damn, why not at my device....?!
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=130

Nand backup CM 6.1, pull the backup to your PC (just to be sure). Install a rooted stock ROM, then try.
29th December 2010, 11:34 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Flag Odense
Thanks Meter: 59
 
1,050 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ogo2

it works

I can't get it to work.. can't access fastboot in step 1 tried power for several minutes..
30th December 2010, 12:16 AM   |  #8  
Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
68 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by whitetigerdk

I can't get it to work.. can't access fastboot in step 1 tried power for several minutes..

Here is the same with Hboot: 0.43.0001. its get complete freezed until I remove the battery, but its not bricked :)
30th December 2010, 12:20 AM   |  #9  
TheGrammarFreak's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 685
 
2,809 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Suppe123

Here is the same with Hboot: 0.43.0001. its get complete freezed until I remove the battery, but its not bricked :)

Jeeeezz-US! You were lucky...
30th December 2010, 11:59 AM   |  #10  
JonasDroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 50
 
421 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Ok maybe we should use this thread
Quote:
Originally Posted by Suppe123

Here is the same with Hboot: 0.43.0001. its get complete freezed until I remove the battery, but its not bricked :)

Same problem, haven't been able to find a solution so far

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes