Battery Charged in 30 Seconds? Maybe in 2016

Phones and tablets are getting more and more power hungry with each passing generation. Their … more

ZArchive Manages Your File Archives

Today smartphones are quite powerful devices that can handle multiple processes at once. In fact, some of … more

Regain Double Tap to Wake Functionality on the Nexus 6

A few months ago, Google announced its newest flagship device, the Nexus 6, alongside … more

Clean Your Recent Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

In this day and age, you have quite a few apps installed and running on your Android … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

HTC HUB Custom Theme

OP xboxmod

2nd January 2011, 09:59 AM   |  #1  
xboxmod's Avatar
OP Senior Recognized Developer
Flag Gap
Thanks Meter: 1,955
 
968 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Donate to Me
More
Hi
With my new apps Xap_Dll_Signer

We can now create Htc HUB custom Theme!
just to show it's possible i've made this very basic test
So if there is some artist here lets go!

Last edited by xboxmod; 2nd January 2011 at 10:36 AM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to xboxmod For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd January 2011, 12:26 PM   |  #2  
alesscam's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ancona
Thanks Meter: 132
 
2,228 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
More
graet work mate....
i have tryed to edit some .jpg
but when I try to put into the xap
I have a damaged archive error ....
Can you explain what method to use?
Thanks for help
2nd January 2011, 01:16 PM   |  #3  
xboxmod's Avatar
OP Senior Recognized Developer
Flag Gap
Thanks Meter: 1,955
 
968 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alesscam

graet work mate....
i have tryed to edit some .jpg
but when I try to put into the xap
I have a damaged archive error ....
Can you explain what method to use?
Thanks for help

Be sure to remove readonly attribute of xap before add your jpg.
except this i don't see why.
The Following User Says Thank You to xboxmod For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd January 2011, 01:41 PM   |  #4  
alesscam's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ancona
Thanks Meter: 132
 
2,228 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
More
Ummmm
Yes mate
This is the first thing that i have made
But i have same problem
2nd January 2011, 02:32 PM   |  #5  
xboxmod's Avatar
OP Senior Recognized Developer
Flag Gap
Thanks Meter: 1,955
 
968 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alesscam

Ummmm
Yes mate
This is the first thing that i have made
But i have same problem

try with winrar if you do not already use it.
2nd January 2011, 02:50 PM   |  #6  
alesscam's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ancona
Thanks Meter: 132
 
2,228 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
More
yes mate....used winrar
i don't understand from what depende...
2nd January 2011, 03:17 PM   |  #7  
alesscam's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ancona
Thanks Meter: 132
 
2,228 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
More
the problem is winrar
because i have tryed with winzip and work well...
thanks for your help anyway xboxmod
2nd January 2011, 05:37 PM   |  #8  
xboxmod's Avatar
OP Senior Recognized Developer
Flag Gap
Thanks Meter: 1,955
 
968 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Donate to Me
More
Attached Zip
HUB Token Without HTC on top left.
if you have problem to reinstall Htc HUB
edit the product id in WMAppManifest.xml (you loose notify on new version after this change)
Attached Files
File Type: zip hub token.zip - [Click for QR Code] (3.46 MB, 1174 views)
3rd January 2011, 12:07 AM   |  #9  
antoniomistretta's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag La Spezia, Alessandria
Thanks Meter: 1,042
 
4,214 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
Thumbs up
Thanks!
Have you the database of cities on the weather?
I can not find it!
Good job!
3rd January 2011, 01:35 AM   |  #10  
antoniomistretta's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag La Spezia, Alessandria
Thanks Meter: 1,042
 
4,214 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
More
Question
Quote:
Originally Posted by xboxmod

Attached Zip
HUB Token Without HTC on top left.
if you have problem to reinstall Htc HUB
edit the product id in WMAppManifest.xml (you loose notify on new version after this change)

Is this the first version? No last v.1.5.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes