5,595,000 Members 39,729 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Help Flashing 3g settings in qpst

Tip us?
 
evoguru
Old
(Last edited by evoguru; 6th January 2011 at 09:25 PM.)
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 13
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: tacoma wa
Cool [Q] Help Flashing 3g settings in qpst

thanks for the pm.
 
Whosdaman
Old
#2  
Whosdaman's Avatar
Retired Forum Mod / Recognized Developer / Contributor
Thanks Meter 1423
Posts: 5,645
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Gainesville, Florida

 
DONATE TO ME
Please post questions in General section.
 
Leviuqse
Old
#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 89
Posts: 237
Join Date: Mar 2010
Hi, first..check your PM
second..did you also back up the aaa and ha secret keys from your evo and restore them in your epic?
do you have the 3g symbol? or just the signal bars??
 
usarmy89delta
Old
#4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: ATL
I have the same problem. I just PM you and then saw this. I have the bars but not the 3g icon. And when I try to make a call it says "your account could not be validated". I dont know what to do. At this point I have been in this situation for about 2 weeks. Should I turn the Incognito back on?
Any help would be great.

Thanks in advance,
JR
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes