Post Reply

[Q] Help Flashing 3g settings in qpst

OP evoguru

6th January 2011, 05:38 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag tacoma wa
Thanks Meter: 0
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
thanks for the pm.
Last edited by evoguru; 6th January 2011 at 09:25 PM.
6th January 2011, 06:08 PM   |  #2  
Whosdaman's Avatar
Retired Forum Mod / Recognized Developer / Contributor
Flag Gainesville, Florida
Thanks Meter: 1,426
 
5,648 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
Donate to Me
More
Please post questions in General section.
6th January 2011, 07:46 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 89
 
237 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Hi, first..check your PM
second..did you also back up the aaa and ha secret keys from your evo and restore them in your epic?
do you have the 3g symbol? or just the signal bars??
29th January 2011, 03:27 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
ATL
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
I have the same problem. I just PM you and then saw this. I have the bars but not the 3g icon. And when I try to make a call it says "your account could not be validated". I dont know what to do. At this point I have been in this situation for about 2 weeks. Should I turn the Incognito back on?
Any help would be great.

Thanks in advance,
JR
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes