Post Reply

[ROM][miROM1_rel. 6][ENG][18.04.2011] HTC SENSE 2021 with 96 MB free RAM

OP mirolg

13th November 2011, 09:21 PM   |  #651  
Member
Flag Bucuresti
Thanks Meter: 30
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mirolg

thank you for your interesst on my work! we are over the search the download links.
try miROM8 cfc beta or stay please patient to the new download links

read this over miROM8 cfc beta!

miRom 1_R6: http://www.multiupload.com/BWK54YPNRS

This link belong here!

Sent from my GT-I9000 using Tapatalk
13th November 2011, 09:38 PM   |  #652  
mirolg's Avatar
OP Retired Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 2,503
 
3,234 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rila

miRom 1_R6: http://www.multiupload.com/BWK54YPNRS

This link belong here!

Sent from my GT-I9000 using Tapatalk

RILA you are really the best- my guardian !
The Following User Says Thank You to mirolg For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th December 2011, 02:30 PM   |  #653  
Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
79 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
The best rom I've tried so far , thanks for you job ;)
9th December 2011, 06:35 PM   |  #654  
Senior Member
Flag Aveiro
Thanks Meter: 3
 
130 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tcampomanes

The best rom I've tried so far , thanks for you job ;)

I Have also this Rom, "only because" the 6.5.X features.
The Mirom 8 is also amazing

@tcampomanes what version of radio did you use, since you are from Spain??

(I am using 321, but still had problems in persons earing me )
10th December 2011, 11:40 AM   |  #655  
Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
79 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Hello gaiolo.

My radio version it's 0300, I have no problem, in spain the best radio it's 5005.1600.05, if I can I'll change the radio version of this rom.
7th February 2012, 11:45 AM   |  #656  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
31 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
GPS not working
Hi,
Can anyone help?
I have this room for a while and now i just try to instal some GPS software but its not working at all. It cant find the GPS port or so. Im using Igo and Igo Primo but i tried GPSGate aswell and both of them have problem to find the built in GPS.
Thanks for any help
Roman
7th February 2012, 04:12 PM   |  #657  
Member
Flag Bucuresti
Thanks Meter: 30
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MarvX

Hi,
Can anyone help?
I have this room for a while and now i just try to instal some GPS software but its not working at all. It cant find the GPS port or so. Im using Igo and Igo Primo but i tried GPSGate aswell and both of them have problem to find the built in GPS.
Thanks for any help
Roman

You must install GPS driver 260.
i will uplod on first ocasion.

Sent from my GT-I9000 using Tapatalk
7th February 2012, 07:48 PM   |  #658  
Member
Flag Bucuresti
Thanks Meter: 30
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rila

You must install GPS driver 260.
i will uplod on first ocasion.

Sent from my GT-I9000 using Tapatalk

For me it works with 260!
Try 260 first!
Attached Files
File Type: cab GpsModDriver_260.CAB - [Click for QR Code] (272.5 KB, 22 views)
File Type: cab GpsModDriver_3_6_0.cab - [Click for QR Code] (170.0 KB, 32 views)
File Type: cab GpsModDriver_320.CAB - [Click for QR Code] (351.6 KB, 22 views)
10th February 2012, 09:03 AM   |  #659  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
31 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rila

For me it works with 260!
Try 260 first!

Thanks work with 360
10th March 2012, 01:43 PM   |  #660  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Nice ROM, big free RAM but I have many random freeze specially after unlock. TG01 work very well until I press power button to go in suspend mode. After when incoming call or notify alarm and I unlock phone with standard wm6.5 slide, often freeze and I don't try to recovery the normal state. So I have to press power button for long time to reset TG01. Many time after unlock, manila work correctly but if try to run an app TG01 freeze with display on and the 4 colored windows circle in progress (rotate forever and phone never go in suspend or display in dimmed mode).

Same problem with your miROM8 cfc beta. Same freeze after unlock.

Sorry "miro" but I had to change ROM .
Last edited by albug68; 15th March 2012 at 07:58 PM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes