Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,813,079 Members 55,019 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][miROM1_rel. 6][ENG][18.04.2011] HTC SENSE 2021 with 96 MB free RAM

Tip us?
 
Rila
Old
#651  
Member
Thanks Meter 30
Posts: 92
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Bucuresti
Quote:
Originally Posted by mirolg View Post
thank you for your interesst on my work! we are over the search the download links.
try miROM8 cfc beta or stay please patient to the new download links

read this over miROM8 cfc beta!
miRom 1_R6: http://www.multiupload.com/BWK54YPNRS

This link belong here!

Sent from my GT-I9000 using Tapatalk
Greeting everyone!
 
mirolg
Old
#652  
mirolg's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 2,503
Posts: 3,234
Join Date: Oct 2009

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rila View Post
miRom 1_R6: http://www.multiupload.com/BWK54YPNRS

This link belong here!

Sent from my GT-I9000 using Tapatalk
RILA you are really the best- my guardian !
The Following User Says Thank You to mirolg For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
tcampomanes
Old
#653  
Member
Thanks Meter 22
Posts: 79
Join Date: Mar 2010
The best rom I've tried so far , thanks for you job ;)
 
gaiolo
Old
#654  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 130
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Aveiro
Quote:
Originally Posted by tcampomanes View Post
The best rom I've tried so far , thanks for you job ;)
I Have also this Rom, "only because" the 6.5.X features.
The Mirom 8 is also amazing

@tcampomanes what version of radio did you use, since you are from Spain??

(I am using 321, but still had problems in persons earing me )
History: Hp 320 lx; 680;720 Acer N10; Qtek: S100; 2020; S200; 9000 :: Samsung i780; Toshiba TG01 and now Iphone 4 JB.

My Wife: STAR N9770
 
tcampomanes
Old
#655  
Member
Thanks Meter 22
Posts: 79
Join Date: Mar 2010
Hello gaiolo.

My radio version it's 0300, I have no problem, in spain the best radio it's 5005.1600.05, if I can I'll change the radio version of this rom.
 
MarvX
Old
#656  
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 31
Join Date: Aug 2007
Default GPS not working

Hi,
Can anyone help?
I have this room for a while and now i just try to instal some GPS software but its not working at all. It cant find the GPS port or so. Im using Igo and Igo Primo but i tried GPSGate aswell and both of them have problem to find the built in GPS.
Thanks for any help
Roman
 
Rila
Old
#657  
Member
Thanks Meter 30
Posts: 92
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Bucuresti
Quote:
Originally Posted by MarvX View Post
Hi,
Can anyone help?
I have this room for a while and now i just try to instal some GPS software but its not working at all. It cant find the GPS port or so. Im using Igo and Igo Primo but i tried GPSGate aswell and both of them have problem to find the built in GPS.
Thanks for any help
Roman
You must install GPS driver 260.
i will uplod on first ocasion.

Sent from my GT-I9000 using Tapatalk
Greeting everyone!
 
Rila
Old
#658  
Member
Thanks Meter 30
Posts: 92
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Bucuresti
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rila View Post
You must install GPS driver 260.
i will uplod on first ocasion.

Sent from my GT-I9000 using Tapatalk
For me it works with 260!
Try 260 first!
Attached Files
File Type: cab GpsModDriver_260.CAB - [Click for QR Code] (272.5 KB, 22 views)
File Type: cab GpsModDriver_3_6_0.cab - [Click for QR Code] (170.0 KB, 32 views)
File Type: cab GpsModDriver_320.CAB - [Click for QR Code] (351.6 KB, 22 views)
Greeting everyone!
 
MarvX
Old
#659  
Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 31
Join Date: Aug 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rila View Post
For me it works with 260!
Try 260 first!
Thanks work with 360
 
albug68
Old
(Last edited by albug68; 15th March 2012 at 07:58 PM.)
#660  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 2
Posts: 18
Join Date: May 2010
Nice ROM, big free RAM but I have many random freeze specially after unlock. TG01 work very well until I press power button to go in suspend mode. After when incoming call or notify alarm and I unlock phone with standard wm6.5 slide, often freeze and I don't try to recovery the normal state. So I have to press power button for long time to reset TG01. Many time after unlock, manila work correctly but if try to run an app TG01 freeze with display on and the 4 colored windows circle in progress (rotate forever and phone never go in suspend or display in dimmed mode).

Same problem with your miROM8 cfc beta. Same freeze after unlock.

Sorry "miro" but I had to change ROM .

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes