Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

[Q] How to calibrate touchscreen?

14th January 2011, 04:24 AM   |  #1  
Tusnal's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Barcelona, Spain
Thanks Meter: 27
 
401 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
hey do you guys know if it possible to calibrate the touch screen? is it necessary?

Thanks
14th January 2011, 04:33 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 273
 
5,720 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tusnal

hey do you guys know if it possible to calibrate the touch screen? is it necessary?

Thanks

From what I understand on the galaxy S, the hardware controller does the recalibration automatically every few seconds while you are using the screen. I believe it was discussed on a thread that was all about enabling 10 touch inputs.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes