FORUMS

A Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services

With the launch of Apple Music, music streaming services have recently gained a lot of … more

An Inside Look at the Redesign of Business Calendar

The much-acclaimed calendar app, Business Calendar, underwent a major design … more

New Android One Device Dead On Arrival

Today, Google announced the second generation of Android One devices, with the new Lava Pixel … more

OnePlus 2 Leaked, Actually Prettier Than Expected

The OnePlus 2 launch event is mere hours away, and we have been treated to clear, … more

[FAQ] Q&A: How? Where? what? Ideas? [New Users?]

3,661 posts
Thanks Meter: 572
 
By kurt-willems, Senior Member on 15th January 2011, 05:44 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
22nd October 2012, 11:09 PM |#331  
Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by George96

In the last version of android (3.8.7 cyano i think) i had the option of front camera but it didn't work...now i have the new version ics 4.0.4 cyano 9 and there isn't this option..does the device has a front camera yes or no?and if it has how can i activate it?

no it doesnt have a front camera...
but you could find this out by yourself, look at the phone or uncle google...

@eskargoz: yes same for me. I would consider me as a tech noob but this bulls**t forum with 10post restriction is just annoying. worst forum rules I have ever seen, seems like they really have a problem so they made that restriction, buy anyway this shouldnt be a xda-flame, so: thanks very much and I dont think this has been posted in tytungs thread?
so sad
 
 
6th November 2012, 12:30 AM |#332  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
thanks
13th November 2012, 04:25 PM |#333  
jjoeshua's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zrenjanin
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
marketplace
hello
i have a problem with MARKETPLACE,i can not connect,i try with wireless and with data connection and its a same error: THERE MAY BE A PROBLEM WITHTHE MARKETPLACE SERVICE RIGHT NOW,CHECK YOUR INTERNET CONECTION AND TRY AGAIN LATER :/
I try a million time and its the same,can not conect :/

does anyone know how to fix this?
17th November 2012, 07:28 PM |#334  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 25
 
More
after using HD2 for year and half, and flashing several ROMS and MODS etc.. I saw your thread today and its still helpful..

Though Links to some easier guides for Rooting/Recovery wold have been better

---------- Post added at 12:58 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:51 AM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by jjoeshua

hello
i have a problem with MARKETPLACE,i can not connect,i try with wireless and with data connection and its a same error: THERE MAY BE A PROBLEM WITHTHE MARKETPLACE SERVICE RIGHT NOW,CHECK YOUR INTERNET CONECTION AND TRY AGAIN LATER :/
I try a million time and its the same,can not conect :/

does anyone know how to fix this?

which ROM???
Last edited by gargdada; 18th November 2012 at 09:42 AM.
4th December 2012, 03:00 AM |#335  
Pax_fr's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 66
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jjoeshua

i have a problem with MARKETPLACE

Which one ? If it is Google play, check yours accounts sync, delete google account and recreate it. Solve some problems for me like sync of installed apps. Other market i don't know.
13th February 2013, 08:08 AM |#336  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
thanks
it is very useful!
14th February 2013, 05:24 PM |#337  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Post Windows Phone 7
I've got Android with clk and I have a 32GB SD Card Class 10 and I would like to install Android in NativeSD and put WP7 on my HD2. So Iwould like to know wich WP7 Rom is best. On Android I have NexusHD2 CM10

---------- Post added at 06:24 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:20 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by jjoeshua

hello
i have a problem with MARKETPLACE,i can not connect,i try with wireless and with data connection and its a same error: THERE MAY BE A PROBLEM WITHTHE MARKETPLACE SERVICE RIGHT NOW,CHECK YOUR INTERNET CONECTION AND TRY AGAIN LATER :/
I try a million time and its the same,can not conect :/

does anyone know how to fix this?

Maybe if you have your device on Windows Mobile with the Windows Marketplace you can't connect on that because Microsoft closed Marketplace last year !

But with your HD2 you can put Android and have Android Apps. An another good Windows Mobile market is Omarket.
28th February 2013, 01:07 PM |#338  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
[Dec. 9, 2012][ROM][720p] NexusHD2-JellyBean-4.1.2-CM10 V1.3a [NativeSD]
Hi,
I have installed the rom [Dec. 9, 2012][ROM][720p] NexusHD2-JellyBean-4.1.2-CM10 V1.3a [NativeSD] and all is working perfectly except teh Wi-Fi connection.
The problem is that I can't enable the Wi-Fi.
I have installesd the full version, following all the instructions and after that I did Fix Permisssions but I can't use Wi-Fi yet.
Can you help me?
Thanks
The Following User Says Thank You to pablorobe For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th March 2013, 05:08 PM |#339  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Awesome. I am a new user. Thanks for starting this.
8th March 2013, 03:18 AM |#340  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thanks for youre great work
2nd April 2013, 12:14 AM |#341  
NYX-JM's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Cologne
Thanks Meter: 5
 
More
Thank you

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes