Shattered Screen? Turn Your Broken Device into a Complete Media Center!

A cracked screen usually means you’ll have to spend a hefty … more

Gmail 5.0: Material Design and Multiple Account Support

Google started to materialize many of its applications right after announcing the … more

Some of Our Favorite Features in Android 5.0 Lollipop

Android 5.0 Lollipop is the latest major revision to Google’s mobile operating … more

Sony SmartEyeglass SDK Developer Preview Released

A little over a month ago in Tokyo, Japan, Sony unveiled its new SmartEyeglasstechnology. … more
Post Reply

[ROM][WM6.5.5_23563] 5.2 - Vico - 7/02/2011

OP Vico100

17th March 2011, 06:08 AM   |  #31  
OP Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 39
 
309 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
More
no its incompatible

And i also don't have time at the moment for any further development/fixes.
19th March 2011, 02:39 PM   |  #32  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Hi I have tried to update my x7510 to WM6.5 and followed your guidelines but an error comes up "The image file is corrupted. Please check your update utility" have downloaded again and retried but same error, what could i be doing wrong? Regards
20th March 2011, 06:47 AM   |  #33  
OP Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 39
 
309 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
More
Make sure you don't have a SD card in device.

Make sure your on the boot screen.

Re-download the x7510 wrapper from the sticky thread.
20th March 2011, 07:08 AM   |  #34  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
30 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
Ok

Thank you !
20th March 2011, 04:27 PM   |  #35  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Error
Hi, thanks for reply, the unit goes to tricolour screen once connected, then to progress bar gets to 1% on htc and main pc, windows mobile device centre drops out and the error shows
17th October 2011, 05:57 PM   |  #36  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Free RAM available ?
Hi all,
can somebody report how many free RAM lasts with the latest VICO's ROM release from here ?


TNX !
25th January 2012, 03:07 PM   |  #37  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
how to download? give the link. Laid in the header does not work.
26th January 2012, 06:19 AM   |  #38  
OP Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 39
 
309 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2007
More
This version is old, here is the newer one:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1408584

The Following User Says Thank You to Vico100 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes