FORUMS

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

PSA: You Can Optimize Your Note 4’s Recents Menu & RAM

The Note 4 never had the fastest Recents Menu, and despite its 3GB of RAM, … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (July 25 – Aug 1)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Voices Of XDA: Orbiting The Earth With Android

Editor’s note: This week’s feature has been written by forum … more

[ROM][WM6.5.5_23563] 5.2 - Vico - 7/02/2011

310 posts
Thanks Meter: 39
 
By Vico100, Senior Member on 21st January 2011, 06:56 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
17th March 2011, 06:08 AM |#31  
OP Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
no its incompatible

And i also don't have time at the moment for any further development/fixes.
 
 
19th March 2011, 02:39 PM |#32  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi I have tried to update my x7510 to WM6.5 and followed your guidelines but an error comes up "The image file is corrupted. Please check your update utility" have downloaded again and retried but same error, what could i be doing wrong? Regards
20th March 2011, 06:47 AM |#33  
OP Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
Make sure you don't have a SD card in device.

Make sure your on the boot screen.

Re-download the x7510 wrapper from the sticky thread.
20th March 2011, 07:08 AM |#34  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Ok

Thank you !
20th March 2011, 04:27 PM |#35  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Error
Hi, thanks for reply, the unit goes to tricolour screen once connected, then to progress bar gets to 1% on htc and main pc, windows mobile device centre drops out and the error shows
17th October 2011, 05:57 PM |#36  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Free RAM available ?
Hi all,
can somebody report how many free RAM lasts with the latest VICO's ROM release from here ?


TNX !
25th January 2012, 03:07 PM |#37  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
how to download? give the link. Laid in the header does not work.
26th January 2012, 06:19 AM |#38  
OP Senior Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 39
 
More
This version is old, here is the newer one:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1408584
The Following User Says Thank You to Vico100 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes