Thread Closed

[20 FEB][MAG] HD2 CoreDroid GB 2.3.5 V3.7 & Froyo 1.8 [SENSE 3.5][FAST|SMOOTH]ONLINE!

OP Sergio76

28th January 2012, 09:27 PM   |  #20321  
Senior Member
Flag bergamo
Thanks Meter: 36
 
528 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
oh yes i was doing it while you wrote and it worked thanks a lot!
28th January 2012, 09:33 PM   |  #20322  
mike2nl's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Near Utrecht
Thanks Meter: 535
 
3,603 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by cuzzo94

ok, i rebooted and now it doesn't boot do you think that this is related to the sd partitioning? if i remember well i partitioned with recovery with 1024-64mb and then i formatted the partition in ext4 with ubuntu's disk utility. it's strange. i used many roms after partitioning and they worked

You can wipe cache and wipe dalvik cache and reboot again, but it is allways wise to use the guide what more then one people has written to help others.

@alangordon73:
after changing again the gps configuration file, nothings is changed. GPS can't be waked up was it one time on and then off. After that you have to reboot. That is tested now on my three HD2's. There must be somethinmg with start script or with the re-start function. Normally i would say, switch it on and stay with that, but it must be possible. Tigermoto will ask Doc, if he knows we will know it later. ;)
Last edited by mike2nl; 28th January 2012 at 09:41 PM.
28th January 2012, 09:35 PM   |  #20323  
Tigermoto's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rochdale, GBR
Thanks Meter: 732
 
1,683 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by blakphoenix

I hate to be a pain and ask but can someone please post the tmous hd2 correct partition zip file please?

We don't recommend flashing as a TMOUS device, just as EU as stated in my instructions...
Last edited by Tigermoto; 28th January 2012 at 09:38 PM.
28th January 2012, 09:48 PM   |  #20324  
mike2nl's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Near Utrecht
Thanks Meter: 535
 
3,603 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
About GPS:
when i use WiFi or Bluetooth i can see the icon at the topbar.
when i use GPS i can't see the icon.
when i use froyo i can see the icon.
Have i missed something or is this right for 3.7?
28th January 2012, 09:54 PM   |  #20325  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
130 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
And that's with 10/180/10 correct? That I understand. I want the partition created in a zip for me if possible sir
28th January 2012, 09:57 PM   |  #20326  
Tigermoto's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rochdale, GBR
Thanks Meter: 732
 
1,683 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by blakphoenix

And that's with 10/180/10 correct? That I understand. I want the partition created in a zip for me if possible sir

Click my banner to get to my guide, it is linked in there
28th January 2012, 10:03 PM   |  #20327  
mike2nl's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Near Utrecht
Thanks Meter: 535
 
3,603 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by blakphoenix

And that's with 10/180/10 correct? That I understand. I want the partition created in a zip for me if possible sir

You are funny. I possible will do this for you. How much you will pay for 3 to 4 hours work?
Last edited by mike2nl; 28th January 2012 at 10:06 PM.
28th January 2012, 10:55 PM   |  #20328  
RayHeath's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Weiden, Germany
Thanks Meter: 1,563
 
2,533 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by cr1130

Success! Thanks my man. Thanks CD for all of the work you guys put out. I've never been dissapointed. I unfortunatley no longer have the HD2 myself. Hooking it up for my mom(gave mine to her) and want her to have the best of the best ROMs(CD). She loved my phone when I had it. More than any new phone out for some reason.. LOL! But whatever floats her boat I guess. Thanks again..

Quote:
Originally Posted by blakphoenix

I hate to be a pain and ask but can someone please post the tmous hd2 correct partition zip file please?

bro, iīm sorry if iīm a pain in the ass..... But i posted this a few pages back, and pleeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaase check Tigerīs how-To!
28th January 2012, 11:17 PM   |  #20329  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
207 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Where do I download the hacked market?I downloaded 5.8.0 and it comes without the hacked market.thank you

Sent from my HTC HD2 using xda premium
29th January 2012, 12:32 AM   |  #20330  
RayHeath's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Weiden, Germany
Thanks Meter: 1,563
 
2,533 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by milkoo

Where do I download the hacked market?I downloaded 5.8.0 and it comes without the hacked market.thank you

Sent from my HTC HD2 using xda premium

Hacked Market? You nuts bro?

what are you talkin about. We donīt have a hacked Market!

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread

Tags
aortega, best hd2 nand rom, beuatiful sense rom, core devil, coredroid, desire hd base, dhd, dhd gb, faster, gingerbread, ljjehl, m_t_m is sexy as heck, ray, sense 2.0, sense hd, sergio dadoctor, sexy!, smooth, stable, tigermoto, wizzard of rom
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in HD2 Android NAND Development by ThreadRank