FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[APP] Desire HD Touch Input

918 posts
Thanks Meter: 127
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
There you go!

The Desire HD Touch Input.
I don't know if it's work on all ROM's.
But it should.

Flash it via recovery without a wipe!

Still only works on the Desire. Other Devices maybe not supported.

Edit:
Seems that it works only with RCMix HD :/ I'll try to fix it.
Thanks won't hurt



Mirror:
http://www.multiupload.com/OJL3Z3VFMT



Last edited by KennyDumah; 1st February 2011 at 05:25 AM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to KennyDumah For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
24th January 2011, 03:38 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag Copenhagen
Thanks Meter: 72
 
More
Any change that you would please port this for the sns? thanks
24th January 2011, 09:10 PM |#3  
KennyDumah's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 127
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hoseth0711

Any change that you would please port this for the sns? thanks

I just zipped the DHD Touch Input to an update.zip
Or what do you mean xD
24th January 2011, 09:16 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Flag Copenhagen
Thanks Meter: 72
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by KennyDumah

I just zipped the DHD Touch Input to an update.zip
Or what do you mean xD

Im just asking if you can create a version for Samsung Google nexus s? Because when i try to flash the zip file it just says "installation aborted"

Sent from my Nexus S using Tapatalk
24th January 2011, 09:56 PM |#5  
KennyDumah's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 127
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hoseth0711

Im just asking if you can create a version for Samsung Google nexus s? Because when i try to flash the zip file it just says "installation aborted"

Sent from my Nexus S using Tapatalk

Puh
No, sorry Bro.
For that change I would need the knowledge of porting to another device.
:/

But Maybe someone could help us?

Push?
The Following User Says Thank You to KennyDumah For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th January 2011, 10:08 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Flag Copenhagen
Thanks Meter: 72
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by KennyDumah

Puh
No, sorry Bro.
For that change I would need the knowledge of porting to another device.
:/

But Maybe someone could help us?

Push?

Oh Im sorry. Im sure you have made some great work, and yes lets hope that someone can help. I keep an eye on this thread.

Sent from my Nexus S using Tapatalk
25th January 2011, 01:25 AM |#7  
Junior Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
thxx..bt it didnt work on leedroid 2.3d rom...haiz...keep on force close only~ :(
25th January 2011, 01:33 AM |#8  
KennyDumah's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 127
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by lohwen89

thxx..bt it didnt work on leedroid 2.3d rom...haiz...keep on force close only~ :(

Okay i'll look at that.
Maybe its cause of the framework-res.apk

Try to unzip it and install the apk through adb please.

Report If that works please.

Commands should be the regular install command.
26th January 2011, 03:26 AM |#9  
Junior Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
same thing happen as well...haix...
26th January 2011, 01:52 PM |#10  
noobandroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 74
 
Donate to Me
More
a screenshot would have been convincing
26th January 2011, 04:27 PM |#11  
KennyDumah's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 127
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by noobandroid

a screenshot would have been convincing

Yeah will upload one, when i'm at home.

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes