Best Alarm App for Android?

There are tons of choices to choose from when looking for a great alarm app for Android. While the stock … more

Unofficial CM12.1 Available for Moto E 2014

While Motorola is yet to release a final 5.0.2 build for the Moto E 2014, XDA Senior … more

Pinsy Brings Social Sketching To Your Watch & Phone

Did you watch Apple’s VP draw on his wrist during the Apple Watch announcement … more

CyanogenMod 12.1 for Samsung Galaxy S5

Android 5.1 is slowly putting its mark in the custom ROM world. CyanogenMod 12.1 is available to … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Android WAP question

25th January 2011, 01:05 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
55 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Hi

sorry, first of all I would like to tell You that I am a really noob ( however I was be able to put IGO PRIMO perfectly functionning on my mini ) :
However, when Android will be ready ( I hope that this will happen ) I will be able to go in Internet Setting to change the Proxy, hidden wap etc as in the original rom?

Because now, I go in internet with wap ( so cheaper than web ) without any block because I had modify some settings...and I don't know if with android I will be able to go in this settings...

sorry for my english...( i'm form Italy )...
Ricky
27th January 2011, 09:41 AM   |  #2  
Tedo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
196 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by SoParanoid

Hi

sorry, first of all I would like to tell You that I am a really noob ( however I was be able to put IGO PRIMO perfectly functionning on my mini ) :
However, when Android will be ready ( I hope that this will happen ) I will be able to go in Internet Setting to change the Proxy, hidden wap etc as in the original rom?

Because now, I go in internet with wap ( so cheaper than web ) without any block because I had modify some settings...and I don't know if with android I will be able to go in this settings...

sorry for my english...( i'm form Italy )...
Ricky

E' una sezione per il modello HD MIni (che ha windows Mobile 6.5) non ti risponderÓ mai nessuno qui....

Tu che modello hai?

Cerca nella tua sezione specifica!
27th January 2011, 01:03 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
55 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
ma scusa...siamo nella sezione HD MINI!!..io ho fatto una domanda HD MINI!!...
cmq te sai qualcosa?
27th January 2011, 01:05 PM   |  #4  
tzacapaca's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 370
 
1,208 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
More
Use english here!!
28th January 2011, 12:38 AM   |  #5  
Tedo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
196 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
Sorry but Android isn't ready for HD Mini and I can't know nothing about.....
31st January 2011, 03:17 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
167 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
if you want Android why you bought Windows Mobile powered device? .. I dont get it.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes