TWRP 2.8.3.0 Available for Supported Devices

The TeamWin Recovery Project (or TWRP, for short) has quickly become one of the most popular … more

Easily Generate and Export Material Design Palletes

For many people, it can be pretty difficult to create a palette of complementary colors. … more

Android One Expanding to Bangladesh, Nepal, and Sri Lanka

At Google I/O 2013, Google proudly announced that the Android operating system was … more

Android 5.0.2 Fixes 2012 Nexus 7! Sony’s Making a Google Glass Competitor? – XDA TV

Android 5.0.2 Lollipop is available for the … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Android WAP question

OP SoParanoid

25th January 2011, 02:05 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
55 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Hi

sorry, first of all I would like to tell You that I am a really noob ( however I was be able to put IGO PRIMO perfectly functionning on my mini ) :
However, when Android will be ready ( I hope that this will happen ) I will be able to go in Internet Setting to change the Proxy, hidden wap etc as in the original rom?

Because now, I go in internet with wap ( so cheaper than web ) without any block because I had modify some settings...and I don't know if with android I will be able to go in this settings...

sorry for my english...( i'm form Italy )...
Ricky
27th January 2011, 10:41 AM   |  #2  
Tedo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
192 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by SoParanoid

Hi

sorry, first of all I would like to tell You that I am a really noob ( however I was be able to put IGO PRIMO perfectly functionning on my mini ) :
However, when Android will be ready ( I hope that this will happen ) I will be able to go in Internet Setting to change the Proxy, hidden wap etc as in the original rom?

Because now, I go in internet with wap ( so cheaper than web ) without any block because I had modify some settings...and I don't know if with android I will be able to go in this settings...

sorry for my english...( i'm form Italy )...
Ricky

E' una sezione per il modello HD MIni (che ha windows Mobile 6.5) non ti risponderÓ mai nessuno qui....

Tu che modello hai?

Cerca nella tua sezione specifica!
27th January 2011, 02:03 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
55 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
ma scusa...siamo nella sezione HD MINI!!..io ho fatto una domanda HD MINI!!...
cmq te sai qualcosa?
27th January 2011, 02:05 PM   |  #4  
tzacapaca's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 370
 
1,208 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2008
More
Use english here!!
28th January 2011, 01:38 AM   |  #5  
Tedo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
192 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
Sorry but Android isn't ready for HD Mini and I can't know nothing about.....
31st January 2011, 04:17 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
167 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
if you want Android why you bought Windows Mobile powered device? .. I dont get it.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes