Sony Updates AOSP Sources to Android 5.0.1

Just a few days ago, Sony did an utterly fantastic job by pushing out numerous device trees for … more

Stop Your Screen From Turning Off with KeepItOn

We all know the feeling of reading a news article orrather longdocument, when our screen … more

The XDA LG QPair Developer Challenge Voting Has Begun!

It seems like it was just yesterday that weannounced that we had paired up with LGto … more

Major Update for the Sony Smartwatch 2 Brings DND and More

With the wearables landscape now dominated by Android Wear and Pebble, its … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

cam4.com

OP bloodsucker_13

26th January 2011, 09:17 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
does anyone know if there's a way to make cam4.com to work on a android phone?any software or something...:P
26th January 2011, 10:55 PM   |  #2  
antonio1475's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 610
 
1,827 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by bloodsucker_13

does anyone know if there's a way to make cam4.com to work on a android phone?any software or something...:P

really? LOL
27th January 2011, 02:50 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
....spam?
27th January 2011, 02:54 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 127
 
557 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Not that I would know this for any reason, but flash on Android supports it..lol.
27th January 2011, 06:10 AM   |  #5  
hazard99's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 75
 
1,188 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
it works.... so does camfuze
28th January 2011, 12:54 AM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
and were do i get flash?
28th January 2011, 01:05 AM   |  #7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
37 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
on android market
The Following User Says Thank You to Trinitronik For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th January 2011, 01:24 AM   |  #8  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Trinitronik

on android market

i just installed now..and it works in normal browser like opera?
1st November 2011, 06:26 AM   |  #9  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Exclamation
Is there some problem with flash 11 ....installed it still it is not eve
n testing on flash site

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes