Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Download] All X10 Firmwares

OP arkedk

15th March 2011, 05:31 PM   |  #121  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
167 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
It is an official firmware? OTA or SEUS? X10i or X10a? Region?

Thanks
15th March 2011, 05:33 PM   |  #122  
Senior Member
Flag Southampton
Thanks Meter: 57
 
281 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Excuse me x10b...
what do you mean with 'no lag'
is the widget fix style or the scrollable one ?
do you select the widge always with the 'simple' option from the list ? or that word has disappeared ?

Thanks for your help
15th March 2011, 05:33 PM   |  #123  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 56
 
512 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
More
Clearly states in the first post

X10i Poland Era Branded
15th March 2011, 08:12 PM   |  #124  
arkedk's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Randers
Thanks Meter: 561
 
1,154 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by taylerdurden

It is an official firmware? OTA or SEUS? X10i or X10a? Region?

Thanks

[sarcasm]
No it's an unofficial firmware from Sony's Playstation Team containing Ubuntu dual booted with Windows 3.11.
[/sarcasm]

Read the first post, everything your asking is there. Even the headline answers one of your questions: X10i 2.1.1.A.0.16
16th March 2011, 09:39 AM   |  #125  
MacDrunk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Culiacan, Sinaloa
Thanks Meter: 42
 
365 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
More
can this one be used on a x10a <--------------- delete this one,, i just install the firmware from rogerss,, cant unistall crap from rogers whit flashtool i have a unistal program can i try to unistall that crap whit unistal program,,. already unistall shop and my account and it appers that it work
Last edited by MacDrunk; 17th March 2011 at 09:26 AM. Reason: ne info
16th March 2011, 12:24 PM   |  #126  
arkedk's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Randers
Thanks Meter: 561
 
1,154 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MacDrunk

can this one be used on a x10a

Yes

Sent from my X10i using XDA App
16th March 2011, 04:28 PM   |  #127  
shaider_516's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Quezon City
Thanks Meter: 20
 
268 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
More
Did the new baseband fixed the 3g to 2g data disconnection?
16th March 2011, 04:44 PM   |  #128  
arkedk's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Randers
Thanks Meter: 561
 
1,154 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shaider_516

Did the new baseband fixed the 3g to 2g data disconnection?

Actually don't know, I've never been in an area were I didn't have 3g.
16th March 2011, 04:53 PM   |  #129  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 132
 
563 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Okay so I installed this, no problems and rootable with flashtool. No reason not to update! And yes, cyanogen is compatible with this baseband.
16th March 2011, 04:56 PM   |  #130  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 33
 
312 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
thanks for the upload

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes