FORUMS

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (Apr 25 – May 1)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Lollipop Xposed Framework Alpha 4 Released

Good news to all Xposed Framework fans. XDA Senior Recognized … more

Do You Rock Two Phones?

A few people in the comments were surprised to find out that a number of the XDA staff actually use two phones … more

Brand Loyalty: OEMs Giveth and Then Taketh Away

The majority of users here at XDA will feel fierce brand loyalty for a company, whether … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Download] All X10 Firmwares

15th March 2011, 04:31 PM |#121  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
It is an official firmware? OTA or SEUS? X10i or X10a? Region?

Thanks
 
 
15th March 2011, 04:33 PM |#122  
Senior Member
Flag Southampton
Thanks Meter: 58
 
More
Excuse me x10b...
what do you mean with 'no lag'
is the widget fix style or the scrollable one ?
do you select the widge always with the 'simple' option from the list ? or that word has disappeared ?

Thanks for your help
15th March 2011, 04:33 PM |#123  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 56
 
More
Clearly states in the first post

X10i Poland Era Branded
15th March 2011, 07:12 PM |#124  
arkedk's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Randers
Thanks Meter: 565
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by taylerdurden

It is an official firmware? OTA or SEUS? X10i or X10a? Region?

Thanks

[sarcasm]
No it's an unofficial firmware from Sony's Playstation Team containing Ubuntu dual booted with Windows 3.11.
[/sarcasm]

Read the first post, everything your asking is there. Even the headline answers one of your questions: X10i 2.1.1.A.0.16
16th March 2011, 08:39 AM |#125  
MacDrunk's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Culiacan, Sinaloa
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
can this one be used on a x10a <--------------- delete this one,, i just install the firmware from rogerss,, cant unistall crap from rogers whit flashtool i have a unistal program can i try to unistall that crap whit unistal program,,. already unistall shop and my account and it appers that it work
Last edited by MacDrunk; 17th March 2011 at 08:26 AM. Reason: ne info
16th March 2011, 11:24 AM |#126  
arkedk's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Randers
Thanks Meter: 565
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by MacDrunk

can this one be used on a x10a

Yes

Sent from my X10i using XDA App
16th March 2011, 03:28 PM |#127  
shaider_516's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Quezon City
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
Did the new baseband fixed the 3g to 2g data disconnection?
16th March 2011, 03:44 PM |#128  
arkedk's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Randers
Thanks Meter: 565
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shaider_516

Did the new baseband fixed the 3g to 2g data disconnection?

Actually don't know, I've never been in an area were I didn't have 3g.
16th March 2011, 03:53 PM |#129  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 132
 
More
Okay so I installed this, no problems and rootable with flashtool. No reason not to update! And yes, cyanogen is compatible with this baseband.
16th March 2011, 03:56 PM |#130  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
More
thanks for the upload
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in XPERIA X10 Android Development by ThreadRank