Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Sony Updates AOSP Sources to Android 5.0.1

Just a few days ago, Sony did an utterly fantastic job by pushing out numerous device trees for … more

Stop Your Screen From Turning Off with KeepItOn

We all know the feeling of reading a news article orrather longdocument, when our screen … more

The XDA LG QPair Developer Challenge Voting Has Begun!

It seems like it was just yesterday that weannounced that we had paired up with LGto … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[ROM]RUU_Vision_Orange_FR-B2B_1.85.73.2_Radio_12.28e.60.140f_26.04.02.17_M2_ SF

OP LlabTooFeR

10th February 2011, 05:33 PM   |  #1  
LlabTooFeR's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter: 10,520
 
1,913 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Donate to Me
Here new RUU for Vision

http://www.filefactory.com/file/b55b...528_signed.exe

enjoy!
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to LlabTooFeR For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th February 2011, 06:26 PM   |  #2  
Ganii's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zell i.Fichtelgebirge
Thanks Meter: 668
 
1,878 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
You know the difference to
RUU_Vision_HTC_ARA_1.83.415.2_Radio_12.28e.60.140f _26.04.02.17_M2_SF_release
10th February 2011, 06:31 PM   |  #3  
Member
Flag Basel
Thanks Meter: 0
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ganii

You know the difference to
RUU_Vision_HTC_ARA_1.83.415.2_Radio_12.28e.60.140f _26.04.02.17_M2_SF_release

Well seems to be an orange rom instead of an arabian. Radio is the same. Probably some orange bloatware in it.
10th February 2011, 09:52 PM   |  #4  
leoiden's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag In a house with a yard
Thanks Meter: 49
 
1,427 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2006
Hey football how about sharing the actual ruu for tmobole g2?
10th February 2011, 10:33 PM   |  #5  
Ganii's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zell i.Fichtelgebirge
Thanks Meter: 668
 
1,878 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
New hboot too:

hboot_7230_Vision_HEP_0.85.0010_101227.nb0

RUU_Vision_HTC_WWE_1.72.405.2_Radio_12.28e.60.140f _26.04.02.17_M2_release
has hboot_7230_Vision_HEP_0.85.0008_101117.nb0
same version as in the Egypt ROM.
10th February 2011, 11:00 PM   |  #6  
rmk40's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 4,592
 
1,358 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Donate to Me
Unlike the Arabian version, this one is actually 2.2.1:

ro.build.version.release=2.2.1
ro.build.date=Mon Jan 31 23:15:12 CST 2011
ro.build.date.utc=1296486912
10th February 2011, 11:04 PM   |  #7  
Ganii's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zell i.Fichtelgebirge
Thanks Meter: 668
 
1,878 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
The Arabian was 2.2 right?
And now again to 2.2.1
10th February 2011, 11:05 PM   |  #8  
rmk40's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 4,592
 
1,358 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ganii

The Arabian was 2.2 right?
And now again to 2.2.1

Correct.

And I don't see much of any Orange bloatware either.
10th February 2011, 11:07 PM   |  #9  
Ganii's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zell i.Fichtelgebirge
Thanks Meter: 668
 
1,878 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
2.2 then at this on 2.2.1 again,that`s

P.S.And you looked into the new ROM,seems
you will update this to Virtuous ROM
Last edited by Ganii; 10th February 2011 at 11:10 PM.
11th February 2011, 12:16 AM   |  #10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
G2?
Will this ROM work on a G2?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes