Gaming Console with Lollipop? Ouya Gets an Android TV Port

Android is a very flexible platform, and it can be used on a large variety of … more

Android App Review: Manage Your Connections Automagically – XDA TV

Material Design is all the buzz in the Android world right now. … more

Official TWRP Recovery Lands on Micromax Canvas Magnus

With the recent release of Android One, Micromax and MediaTek released fully buildable … more

Update Overload: SuperSU Heavily Updated

There are apps and apps out there. Very few can reach the level of popularity required to stay at … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[THEME] AOSP White EB01 V10 (02/21/2010)

OP andmer

13th February 2011, 12:33 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag NYC
Thanks Meter: 452
 
279 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
I'm too lazy to write up much here. but I pulled images from a buncha different sources (retrokid's dj05 theme, real aosp, various other aosp themes from different phones). reboot options/accbatt pulled from sbrissen, other edits I did myself.

etc...

v6: updated android.policy.jar to allow long press voice search, thanks to bendbowden, sbrissen
v7: updated with 5lockscreens, thanks sbrissen!
v8: added aosp accurate battery version, modded toggles.
v9: more aosp goodness (checkboxes,highlights,etc...), modded toggles some more.
v10: Clean quickpanel by benbowden, more aosp touchups, changed carrier text, made my own aosp accurate battery. I like big easy to read numbers.

Stock AOSP battery with reboot options:
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/15707813/v10...e_eb01.v10.zip


Custom Accurate Battery with reboot options:
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/15707813/v10...1_eb01.v10.zip


Custo Stock AOSP Accurate Battery with reboot options:
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/15707813/v10...2_eb01.v10.zip
Last edited by andmer; 21st February 2011 at 11:21 PM. Reason: v10
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to andmer For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th February 2011, 03:25 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
829 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
i flashed this over black aosp and the menus were all messed up, the text was un readable.. looks really good tho. im getting ready to flash the stock theme then flash this again and see if that works.
13th February 2011, 03:44 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
829 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
still no luck... my menu text is black as well as the menu background. any other ideas? I really love the theme other than this.. i like how the menu still has the stock look, and the no acc. batt!
13th February 2011, 03:58 AM   |  #4  
jthompson0019's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Charlotte
Thanks Meter: 15
 
181 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Sounds like you need to do some wipes.

Sent from my SCH-I500 using Tapatalk
13th February 2011, 04:20 AM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
829 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by jthompson0019

Sounds like you need to do some wipes.

Sent from my SCH-I500 using Tapatalk

Hmm.. I don't think so, I just flashed a fresh copy of 2.1 like 2 days ago..

Edit: it was working fine until I flashed this theme. I'm sure if I went back to black aosp it would look fine

Superclean 2.1... aka Froyo... Thanks devs!!
13th February 2011, 04:32 AM   |  #6  
OP Senior Member
Flag NYC
Thanks Meter: 452
 
279 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
hmm not sure. sounds like your not getting the services.jar somehow on flash.

try and re download it again and flash maybe. not sure. it works for me.
13th February 2011, 04:34 AM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
829 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by andmer

hmm not sure. sounds like your not getting the services.jar somehow on flash.

try and re download it again and flash maybe. not sure. it works for me.

Ok I'll try it now

Superclean 2.1... aka Froyo... Thanks devs!!
13th February 2011, 04:53 AM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 36
 
829 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Still the same thing..



If I click and hold I get the text because the background then turns blue

Superclean 2.1... aka Froyo... Thanks devs!!
13th February 2011, 04:58 AM   |  #9  
OP Senior Member
Flag NYC
Thanks Meter: 452
 
279 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
ok. lemme check it out.
13th February 2011, 05:44 AM   |  #10  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Can we get one with a puzzle lock screen?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes