Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

Nothing to see here, move along

OP attn1

6th May 2011, 07:25 AM   |  #1181  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Doo Doo

you need 1 to make the goldcard so the answer is no you can't use it

my only available one is 256MB lmao. I just switched from an iPhone 4 so it's the only one I have. hmm. will it work?
Last edited by tepickytoo; 6th May 2011 at 08:06 AM.
6th May 2011, 04:07 PM   |  #1182  
attn1's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,801
 
2,544 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tepickytoo

Ok, I don't have an SD card, does this mean I can't use this? :s


what happened to the sdcard that came with the Inspire? (MicroSDCard, actually)
6th May 2011, 04:15 PM   |  #1183  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by attn1

what happened to the sdcard that came with the Inspire? (MicroSDCard, actually)

They didn't give it to me when I bought it off of craigslist :/
6th May 2011, 04:39 PM   |  #1184  
Account currently disabled
Flag Texas
Thanks Meter: 558
 
2,453 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tepickytoo

They didn't give it to me when I bought it off of craigslist :/

It will cost you 12 bucks for a 8gb

Sent from my Desire HD using XDA Premium App
6th May 2011, 04:41 PM   |  #1185  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by klquicksall

It will cost you 12 bucks for a 8gb

Sent from my Desire HD using XDA Premium App

I've already ordered a bigger one =] but in the meantime, will this 256mb work to make the gold card?
6th May 2011, 04:56 PM   |  #1186  
attn1's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 1,801
 
2,544 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tepickytoo

I've already ordered a bigger one =] but in the meantime, will this 256mb work to make the gold card?

Yeah, it should.
The Following User Says Thank You to attn1 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
6th May 2011, 05:09 PM   |  #1187  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
66 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by attn1

Yeah, it should.

Ok! Thanks!

Edit: "Tools" folder is too big to transfer. I guess I'm just going to have to wait for my 8GB micro sd to arrive :/

Anyway, thanks =]
Last edited by tepickytoo; 6th May 2011 at 05:17 PM.
6th May 2011, 11:36 PM   |  #1188  
br.avinash's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Dallas, Texas
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
@radcpuman, did you the Wifi working properly?
7th May 2011, 01:46 PM   |  #1189  
Member
Flag Owasso, OK
Thanks Meter: 0
 
72 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by br.avinash

@radcpuman, did you the Wifi working properly?

I flashed the inspired ace Rom by gtg and it worked fine. Not sure what the issue was when on the hack kit Rom.

Sent from my Inspire 4G using XDA App
7th May 2011, 07:15 PM   |  #1190  
s14evil's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag stockton
Thanks Meter: 55
 
490 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
I got a dumb question. To use the hack kit do I need SDK/ADB installed. I just had to reinstall widows on my pc......

Sent from my Desire HD using XDA App

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes