Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Post Your Screen Shots - Be Appropriate

OP iPrevailed YDG

9th February 2012, 04:39 AM   |  #1601  
skaroger867's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag In a galaxy far far away...
Thanks Meter: 99
 
1,063 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2007
More
not to fancy but i like it
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	screenshot-1328758453774.jpg
Views:	191
Size:	20.5 KB
ID:	893773   Click image for larger version

Name:	screenshot-1328758407472.jpg
Views:	197
Size:	24.0 KB
ID:	893774  
9th February 2012, 05:17 AM   |  #1602  
Darunion's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Ohio
Thanks Meter: 881
 
1,142 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
More


SiMi clock
360 launcher

Sent from my Inspire 4G
Last edited by Darunion; 9th February 2012 at 05:22 AM.
9th February 2012, 05:26 AM   |  #1603  
ELTORO02's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag chicago
Thanks Meter: 17
 
186 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Y I can't upload it says 2ook limit????

Sent from my Inspire 4G using XDA App
9th February 2012, 05:48 AM   |  #1604  
Reinaldo33897's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Atlanta
Thanks Meter: 520
 
1,204 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
That uot kitchen is bad ass.

Sent from my Inspire 4G using xda premium
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1328762811735.jpg
Views:	190
Size:	16.3 KB
ID:	893822   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1328762892179.jpg
Views:	192
Size:	17.0 KB
ID:	893829  
9th February 2012, 05:51 AM   |  #1605  
Reinaldo33897's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Atlanta
Thanks Meter: 520
 
1,204 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ELTORO02

Y I can't upload it says 2ook limit????

Sent from my Inspire 4G using XDA App

When you upload pic from phone you have to pick small size when it ask to upload full or small. At least that's what mine does says can't load full size to big.

Sent from my Inspire 4G using xda premium
9th February 2012, 06:04 AM   |  #1606  
ELTORO02's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag chicago
Thanks Meter: 17
 
186 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Hmmmm I don't get any options it just says upload from camera or gallery or URL... lol that's

Sent from my Inspire 4G ( T-mobile ) using XDA App ics cm9
9th February 2012, 06:08 AM   |  #1607  
ELTORO02's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag chicago
Thanks Meter: 17
 
186 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
lmfao
..... weird It won't upload on my home Wi-Fi but it does on my edge network jajajajaja I don't get 3g or h...
9th February 2012, 06:10 AM   |  #1608  
ELTORO02's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag chicago
Thanks Meter: 17
 
186 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More


Sent from my Inspire 4G using XDA App
9th February 2012, 03:51 PM   |  #1609  
Reinaldo33897's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Atlanta
Thanks Meter: 520
 
1,204 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ELTORO02

Hmmmm I don't get any options it just says upload from camera or gallery or URL... lol that's

Sent from my Inspire 4G ( T-mobile ) using XDA App ics cm9

If I'm not mistaken its the option after that when you choose from gallery that's the next option for me on Absolution.

Sent from my Inspire 4G using xda premium
9th February 2012, 05:08 PM   |  #1610  
Junior Member
Flag Burlington Vermont
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
More
Just went pretty standard for now. Waiting for a few more bugs to be worked out before doing full customization
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-02-09-11-04-50.jpg
Views:	216
Size:	22.6 KB
ID:	894438   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2012-02-09-11-04-59.jpg
Views:	227
Size:	39.5 KB
ID:	894439  

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes