FORUMS

Sony’s Emergence in The Middle: Is The Price Right?

Sony’s Electronics Division is not in its best days, and its smartphone … more

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

HTC (Mega) Touch2 T3333 Rom Adryan Edition WWE Full & Lite

124 posts
Thanks Meter: 38
 
By bilbaro, Senior Member on 17th February 2011, 09:58 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
24th February 2011, 06:43 PM |#11  
Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Kojetin
Thanks Meter: 17
 
Donate to Me
More
OK, i test it next time.... but i prefer lite roms, i donīt need so many programs and i prefer my own :) otherwise, thx for this rom :)
The Following User Says Thank You to czdjj For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
27th February 2011, 06:26 AM |#12  
mora_93's Avatar
Member
Flag cairo
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
i tested full rom
menu graphics are poor feel too old and netframe errors are endless i hardressted the mobile after installing rom and errors keep coming
28th February 2011, 06:37 PM |#13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Lightbulb
Thanks for your Rom and good work.but:

- the font's icon is very small ..we need to make the font bigger than this If you can .
- in start menu the icons putted in 4 band and very small. we need 3 band just.
thanks .. best regards !!!!!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	start menu.jpg
Views:	351
Size:	19.0 KB
ID:	530492  
Last edited by amdsek; 1st March 2011 at 12:20 PM.
4th March 2011, 10:19 AM |#14  
bilbaro's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Berzasca
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by amdsek

Thanks for your Rom and good work.but:

- the font's icon is very small ..we need to make the font bigger than this If you can .
- in start menu the icons putted in 4 band and very small. we need 3 band just.
thanks .. best regards !!!!!

See this tutorial http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=589380. Download and install "StartMenu_Grid_3.CAB" and restart your phone.
4th March 2011, 10:37 AM |#15  
bilbaro's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Berzasca
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Update Lite Version. See Post 1.
9th March 2011, 02:59 AM |#16  
tont_iit's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Thank you It beautiful rom and I use a few days and remove it because to slow than the other rom and hang , icon small difficult to thumb slide, Full rom many program no work.
9th March 2011, 12:37 PM |#17  
bilbaro's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Berzasca
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tont_iit

Thank you It beautiful rom and I use a few days and remove it because to slow than the other rom and hang , icon small difficult to thumb slide, Full rom many program no work.

Yes it is slow because I kept all functionality and to me all programs work very well. Sorry for your problems.
The Following User Says Thank You to bilbaro For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th March 2011, 01:54 PM |#18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thumbs up good
good work , the rom was almost perfect
The Following User Says Thank You to adil123 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th March 2011, 10:19 PM |#19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
interface
Nice work! I am using the full version for about a week and it is fast and reliable. No bugs so far for me.

What bothers me is i can not find how to remove tabs from "sense" - for example i do not use "people", "music" and "map search" and i do not need to pass through them when i scroll to "settings" for example.

Also, i would add "Clean ram" to the list of programs, its a must for WM.

Best regards
The Following User Says Thank You to icogg For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th March 2011, 04:56 PM |#20  
bilbaro's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Berzasca
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by icogg

bothers me is i can not find how to remove tabs from "sense" - for example i do not use "people", "music" and "map search" and i do not need to pass through them when i scroll to "settings" for example.

See this post: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=427392

Quote:
Originally Posted by icogg

Also, i would add "Clean ram" to the list of programs, its a must for WM.

See this: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=514333.
The Following User Says Thank You to bilbaro For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th March 2011, 07:35 PM |#21  
Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi,
I,ve been used your full version ROM and no problems so far.
But when I install the SPB mobile shell ( latest version with all he need it ) this program over your ROM it doesn't recognize all the icons.
For example:
MsOfice
Audio Booster
ActiveSync
Calculator and more
You can try it.
Any solutions?
Anyway it work great and thanks for your hard work.
Best regards

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes