FORUMS

Nexus & Cookies: A More Focused Direction?

It is that time of the year again, and we are approaching the day where Android fans all over … more

LG G4 US Carrier Release Dates

The LG G4 was announced on April 29th with its Snapdragon 808 SoC, a welcomed change from its higher-end … more

Microsoft Reaches Pre-Install Agreement With New OEMs

As of late, Microsoft has been making a subtle but widespread play into the … more

Discover XDA: Discover Greater

We’ve all been there at some point in our XDA lives; we used to spend hours browsing over the … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

HTC (Mega) Touch2 T3333 Rom Adryan Edition WWE Full & Lite

24th February 2011, 06:43 PM |#11  
Retired Recognized Developer
Flag Kojetin
Thanks Meter: 17
 
Donate to Me
More
OK, i test it next time.... but i prefer lite roms, i donīt need so many programs and i prefer my own :) otherwise, thx for this rom :)
The Following User Says Thank You to czdjj For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
27th February 2011, 06:26 AM |#12  
mora_93's Avatar
Member
Flag cairo
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
i tested full rom
menu graphics are poor feel too old and netframe errors are endless i hardressted the mobile after installing rom and errors keep coming
28th February 2011, 06:37 PM |#13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Lightbulb
Thanks for your Rom and good work.but:

- the font's icon is very small ..we need to make the font bigger than this If you can .
- in start menu the icons putted in 4 band and very small. we need 3 band just.
thanks .. best regards !!!!!
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	start menu.jpg
Views:	349
Size:	19.0 KB
ID:	530492  
Last edited by amdsek; 1st March 2011 at 12:20 PM.
4th March 2011, 10:19 AM |#14  
bilbaro's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Berzasca
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by amdsek

Thanks for your Rom and good work.but:

- the font's icon is very small ..we need to make the font bigger than this If you can .
- in start menu the icons putted in 4 band and very small. we need 3 band just.
thanks .. best regards !!!!!

See this tutorial http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=589380. Download and install "StartMenu_Grid_3.CAB" and restart your phone.
4th March 2011, 10:37 AM |#15  
bilbaro's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Berzasca
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Update Lite Version. See Post 1.
9th March 2011, 02:59 AM |#16  
tont_iit's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Thank you It beautiful rom and I use a few days and remove it because to slow than the other rom and hang , icon small difficult to thumb slide, Full rom many program no work.
9th March 2011, 12:37 PM |#17  
bilbaro's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Berzasca
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tont_iit

Thank you It beautiful rom and I use a few days and remove it because to slow than the other rom and hang , icon small difficult to thumb slide, Full rom many program no work.

Yes it is slow because I kept all functionality and to me all programs work very well. Sorry for your problems.
The Following User Says Thank You to bilbaro For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th March 2011, 01:54 PM |#18  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Thumbs up good
good work , the rom was almost perfect
The Following User Says Thank You to adil123 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th March 2011, 10:19 PM |#19  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
interface
Nice work! I am using the full version for about a week and it is fast and reliable. No bugs so far for me.

What bothers me is i can not find how to remove tabs from "sense" - for example i do not use "people", "music" and "map search" and i do not need to pass through them when i scroll to "settings" for example.

Also, i would add "Clean ram" to the list of programs, its a must for WM.

Best regards
The Following User Says Thank You to icogg For This Useful Post: [ View ]
11th March 2011, 04:56 PM |#20  
bilbaro's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Berzasca
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by icogg

bothers me is i can not find how to remove tabs from "sense" - for example i do not use "people", "music" and "map search" and i do not need to pass through them when i scroll to "settings" for example.

See this post: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=427392

Quote:
Originally Posted by icogg

Also, i would add "Clean ram" to the list of programs, its a must for WM.

See this: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=514333.
The Following User Says Thank You to bilbaro For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes