Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,770,363 Members 47,394 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][9 MAR]CoreDroid HD V9.4|GB 2.3.5|SENSE 3.5|SUPER SMOOTH|LordMod KERNEL|ONLINE!

Tip us?
 
mattmiller
Old
#501  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter 145
Posts: 1,248
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: dallas,tx
Restored system data? Such as? Cuz it says to back up third party and market apps...not system files. When you flashed the new Rom...after doing so,there are a brand new set of configurations and settings set at default of flash. Restoring over default data may be your problem.
Quote:
Originally Posted by 9646gt View Post
I seem to have lost hsupa with the flash of this rom after a clean wipe and fresh install. I restored apps and system data using Ti backup. Before my uploads were 1.2Megabits/s and now I am capping at 398kbps. Any ideas? Ill keep testing but this was after about 4 tests. ping and download remain unphased for the most part.


Sent from my Desire HD using XDA App
 
psufan5
Old
#502  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 84
Posts: 1,418
Join Date: Dec 2009
Is the unthemed version not up yet?
 
californiarailroader
Old
#503  
californiarailroader's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 429
Posts: 3,993
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Redwood Valley, Northwestern California (Previous-Pocatello, Idaho(90-97)/Southern California(71-90)
Quote:
Originally Posted by psufan5 View Post
Is the unthemed version not up yet?
It's up in ROM Manager.
The Following User Says Thank You to californiarailroader For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
psufan5
Old
#504  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 84
Posts: 1,418
Join Date: Dec 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by californiarailroader View Post
It's up in ROM Manager.
Thanks! - 10 char
 
mj0528
Old
#505  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 42
Posts: 855
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: Austin, Tx
Do we need to reflash the audio fix?

Sent from my Desire HD using XDA Premium App
 
k2trill
Old
#506  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter 182
Posts: 591
Join Date: Aug 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by k2trill View Post
how/where can we get the battery gauge from v. 3.1??
how/where can we get the animated circle battery gauge from v. 3.1??
 
alwayslearning
Old
#507  
alwayslearning's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 62
Posts: 766
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: CA
Quote:
Originally Posted by mj0528 View Post
Do we need to reflash the audio fix?

Sent from my Desire HD using XDA Premium App
I am using radio m3, I flashed this fix http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=972725 in post 1, the r1 fix and it did make an improvement on the sound.
Devise: LG G3 400L
Devise: LG G Pro 2
 
alwayslearning
Old
#508  
alwayslearning's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 62
Posts: 766
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: CA
Quote:
Originally Posted by k2trill View Post
how/where can we get the animated circle battery gauge from v. 3.1??
see post 5 on the first page of this thread, you will find links to skins and themes
Devise: LG G3 400L
Devise: LG G Pro 2
 
californiarailroader
Old
#509  
californiarailroader's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 429
Posts: 3,993
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Redwood Valley, Northwestern California (Previous-Pocatello, Idaho(90-97)/Southern California(71-90)
Quote:
Originally Posted by alwayslearning View Post
I am using radio m3, I flashed this fix http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=972725 in post 1, the r1 fix and it did make an improvement on the sound.
I did too, and I'm using the same radio, I think he's wondering though if we need to flash it again after upgrading to 3.2 from 3.1.
 
crawlgsx
Old
#510  
crawlgsx's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 269
Posts: 1,457
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Maine, USA

 
DONATE TO ME
Ive tried doing a clean install on 3.2 three times now and the phone will not go past the HTC Boot logo.

THREAD CLOSED
Subscribe
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes