FORUMS

OnePlus Addresses Reservation List Cheating

Jake Cooper figured out how to bump his place up on OnePlus’ reservation list and … more

OnePlus 2 Benchmark Scores Show Its Muscle

This video by FoneArena contains all the popular benchmarks being tested on the OnePlus 2, … more

Sony’s Emergence in The Middle: Is The Price Right?

Sony’s Electronics Division is not in its best days, and its smartphone … more

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

[ROM][9 MAR]CoreDroid HD V9.4|GB 2.3.5|SENSE 3.5|SUPER SMOOTH|LordMod KERNEL|ONLINE!

2,153 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,964
 
By Sergio76, Account currently disabled on 23rd February 2011, 12:31 AM
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
7th March 2011, 12:47 PM |#501  
Account currently disabled
dallas,tx
Thanks Meter: 145
 
More
Restored system data? Such as? Cuz it says to back up third party and market apps...not system files. When you flashed the new Rom...after doing so,there are a brand new set of configurations and settings set at default of flash. Restoring over default data may be your problem.
Quote:
Originally Posted by 9646gt

I seem to have lost hsupa with the flash of this rom after a clean wipe and fresh install. I restored apps and system data using Ti backup. Before my uploads were 1.2Megabits/s and now I am capping at 398kbps. Any ideas? Ill keep testing but this was after about 4 tests. ping and download remain unphased for the most part.



Sent from my Desire HD using XDA App
 
 
7th March 2011, 01:34 PM |#502  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 91
 
More
Is the unthemed version not up yet?
7th March 2011, 01:36 PM |#503  
californiarailroader's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Redwood Valley, Northwestern California (Previous-Pocatello, Idaho(90-97)/Southern California(71-90)
Thanks Meter: 488
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by psufan5

Is the unthemed version not up yet?

It's up in ROM Manager.
The Following User Says Thank You to californiarailroader For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th March 2011, 01:44 PM |#504  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 91
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by californiarailroader

It's up in ROM Manager.

Thanks! - 10 char
7th March 2011, 02:13 PM |#505  
Senior Member
Flag Austin, Tx
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
Do we need to reflash the audio fix?

Sent from my Desire HD using XDA Premium App
7th March 2011, 03:05 PM |#506  
Account currently disabled
Thanks Meter: 182
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by k2trill

how/where can we get the battery gauge from v. 3.1??

how/where can we get the animated circle battery gauge from v. 3.1??
7th March 2011, 03:46 PM |#507  
alwayslearning's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag CA
Thanks Meter: 76
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mj0528

Do we need to reflash the audio fix?

Sent from my Desire HD using XDA Premium App

I am using radio m3, I flashed this fix http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=972725 in post 1, the r1 fix and it did make an improvement on the sound.
7th March 2011, 03:47 PM |#508  
alwayslearning's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag CA
Thanks Meter: 76
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by k2trill

how/where can we get the animated circle battery gauge from v. 3.1??

see post 5 on the first page of this thread, you will find links to skins and themes
7th March 2011, 04:00 PM |#509  
californiarailroader's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Redwood Valley, Northwestern California (Previous-Pocatello, Idaho(90-97)/Southern California(71-90)
Thanks Meter: 488
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alwayslearning

I am using radio m3, I flashed this fix http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=972725 in post 1, the r1 fix and it did make an improvement on the sound.

I did too, and I'm using the same radio, I think he's wondering though if we need to flash it again after upgrading to 3.2 from 3.1.
7th March 2011, 04:03 PM |#510  
crawlgsx's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Maine, USA
Thanks Meter: 291
 
Donate to Me
More
Ive tried doing a clean install on 3.2 three times now and the phone will not go past the HTC Boot logo.
7th March 2011, 04:04 PM |#511  
2udCrRAZdK's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chandler, AZ
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by alwayslearning

I am using radio m3, I flashed this fix http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=972725 in post 1, the r1 fix and it did make an improvement on the sound.

I flashed 3.2 this morning and it seems to me that the files in that r1 fix are already in the 3.2 version.

Read More
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes