Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] touchwiz on htc evo

OP hotboyray

24th February 2011, 03:46 AM   |  #1  
hotboyray's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
214 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
is there a way to have touch wiz on the htc evo? like is there a rom out there for this?
24th February 2011, 04:06 AM   |  #2  
sageDieu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Weaverville, NC
Thanks Meter: 419
 
2,114 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Touchwiz is bad enough on the phones it is designed for...

afaik there have not been any ports. Any info will be in the HTC evo forum on xda.

Sent from my SCH-I500 using Tapatalk
24th February 2011, 04:21 AM   |  #3  
hotboyray's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
214 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sageDieu

Touchwiz is bad enough on the phones it is designed for...

afaik there have not been any ports. Any info will be in the HTC evo forum on xda.

Sent from my SCH-I500 using Tapatalk

i just like some of the widgets
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
htc, htc evo, roms, touchwiz
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes