Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Deleted

[Q] How I can Install ElocityBlur on my Elocity

OP ijabour

26th February 2011, 03:07 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Hello ,

How I can Install ElocityBlur on my Elocity ?
1st March 2011, 11:36 AM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
still no reply ???
1st March 2011, 03:30 PM   |  #3  
netstat_EVO's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 52
 
485 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2011
Donate to Me
More
The directions for installing a rom on the A7 are clearly stated in the ElocityMod thread.... The one right next to the ElocityBlur thread.
Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes