Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,813,525 Members 39,536 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM]RUU_Mozart_Orange_UK_1.20.061.03_Radio_5.50.09.18_ 22.24.50.09U, by ansar.

Tip us?
 
ansar.ath.gr
Old
#1  
ansar.ath.gr's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 1,846
Posts: 2,767
Join Date: Jan 2008
Arrow [ROM]RUU_Mozart_Orange_UK_1.20.061.03_Radio_5.50.09.18_ 22.24.50.09U, by ansar.

Hi,

An Older ROM for the Orange_UK operator:

RUU_Mozart_Orange_UK_1.20.061.03_Radio_5.50.09.18_ 22.24.50.09U_by_ansar

see also thread: Windows Phone 7 Branded ROMs for Mozart

Regards, ansar.
 
mrluker
Old
#2  
Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 68
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Hanoi
Can I use this ROM for Mozart Ofrange FR ? Thanks
 
ansar.ath.gr
Old
#3  
ansar.ath.gr's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 1,846
Posts: 2,767
Join Date: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrluker View Post
Can I use this ROM for Mozart Ofrange FR ? Thanks
Hi,

No, but one for Orange_FR will be issued soon.

Regards, ansar.
 
irdawood
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 193
Join Date: Oct 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by ansar.ath.gr View Post
Hi,

An Older ROM for the Orange_UK operator:

RUU_Mozart_Orange_UK_1.20.061.03_Radio_5.50.09.18_ 22.24.50.09U_by_ansar

see also thread: Windows Phone 7 Branded ROMs for Mozart

Regards, ansar.


Ansar, can you explain the purpose of this ROM? why would anyone want to downgrade to a branded ROM? I have read the other thread and understand the unbranded ROM's and why people would want them, but not the branded ones?


Also can you downgrade to this rom and then flash the leaked nodo rom?
 
Keefo
Old
#5  
Keefo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 6
Posts: 271
Join Date: Jan 2007
as above...

If i flash this can i flash an unbranded rom?

Whats the main purpose of this older rom?

cheers
Keith
iPhone sucks.... simplez!
 
ansar.ath.gr
Old
#6  
ansar.ath.gr's Avatar
Retired Recognized Developer - OP
Thanks Meter 1,846
Posts: 2,767
Join Date: Jan 2008
Hi,

Those already had this version, can go back to the original ROM if have to do so for any reason.

Regards, ansar.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Create a Simple Custom Launcher from Scratch

When you are starting your journey intoany sort of development, it’s never easy at the … more

MediaTek Continues Steps Towards Being Developer-Friendly

Not too long ago MediaTek was very closed off towards the mobile developer … more

Sony PS4 Remote Play Ported to All Android Devices

Im pretty sure that every informed gamer out there perked their ears up when Sony came out … more