MultiROM Once Again Available for the Galaxy S4

Multiboot, or the ability to select betweenmultiple operating systems on a single device at … more

Build an Impractical But Awesome Lego Mindstorm Dock

The vast majority of what we cover here on the XDA-Developers News Portal relates to … more

MultiROM Makes its Way Over to the HTC One (M8)

While browsing our forum, you will undoubtedly find more than a few enticing ROMs available … more

Welcome to the New XDA-Developers Portal!

You may recall that a few weeks ago, we opened up the XDA-2015 forum themesto intrepid users … more
Post Reply

it work on tzone for $5.99.(confirmed)

9th March 2011, 05:25 AM   |  #1  
paullu's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag usa
Thanks Meter: 43
 
890 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
just got home from work tonight and I try put sim card in it and tzone plan it work on incredible s very nice phone.but I can't confirmed for 3g because the place where I live no 3g network
The Following User Says Thank You to paullu For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th March 2011, 08:08 AM   |  #2  
Das_mobile's Avatar
Senior Member
The 909, So Cal
Thanks Meter: 3
 
116 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2009
More
Good to know. I have T-Zones $5.99 and live in a HSPA+ zone, so I may upgrade to this when my Nexus One croaks..

Sent from my Nexus One using XDA App
10th March 2011, 05:47 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
219 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
anyone confirm web2go?
13th March 2011, 09:04 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
148 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by paullu

just got home from work tonight and I try put sim card in it and tzone plan it work on incredible s very nice phone.but I can't confirmed for 3g because the place where I live no 3g network

Nice! Is it still working or did they pull the plug?
13th March 2011, 03:14 PM   |  #5  
paullu's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag usa
Thanks Meter: 43
 
890 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DukeL

Nice! Is it still working or did they pull the plug?

yes it is still working .just like nexus one.
14th March 2011, 01:46 AM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Flag Brooklyn, NY
Thanks Meter: 257
 
1,800 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2006
More
It's good to know because I will get HTC Incredible S 2-3 months later. It's one of two phones I will purchase this year (the other will be LG G2x).
Except Vibrant 2 (SGS 2) comes to T-Mobile (root it and rock with "sub-$10 internet), I'd put it aside.
15th March 2011, 05:58 AM   |  #7  
paullu's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag usa
Thanks Meter: 43
 
890 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mingkee

It's good to know because I will get HTC Incredible S 2-3 months later. It's one of two phones I will purchase this year (the other will be LG G2x).
Except Vibrant 2 (SGS 2) comes to T-Mobile (root it and rock with "sub-$10 internet), I'd put it aside.

bro if you wait for two months go get htc Pyramid. it sure come to tmobile but don't know work with tzone or not..
15th March 2011, 01:59 PM   |  #8  
Senior Member
NY
Thanks Meter: 4
 
145 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by paullu

bro if you wait for two months go get htc Pyramid. it sure come to tmobile but don't know work with tzone or not..

I think the pyramid is going to weigh a lot more. I had the G2 in my hands and it was way too heavy. The incredible S is just at my weight limit. Do you know of any lighter phones coming out soon?
15th March 2011, 06:35 PM   |  #9  
paullu's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag usa
Thanks Meter: 43
 
890 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sdxda

I think the pyramid is going to weigh a lot more. I had the G2 in my hands and it was way too heavy. The incredible S is just at my weight limit. Do you know of any lighter phones coming out soon?

http://m.pocketnow.com/android/htc-p...-first-renders
Look here.I Don't think so it will too heavy.g2 have keyboard that why make it heavy.
20th March 2011, 08:28 PM   |  #10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
148 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
So everything still working fine on Tzones? Anyone else copped this bad boy for TZzones!!??

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Incredible S General by ThreadRank