FORUMS

HTC’s New Ad Campaign And What It Really Means

HTC has just released three new blind test adverts comparing app loading … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (June 27 – July 4)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

HTC One M9 Developer Edition Android 5.1 OTA

The Developer Edition of the HTC One M9 is receiving an over-the-air update to Android 5.1. … more

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

[ROM][RC4b][10.09.2011] Gingerbread 2.3.3 with HTC Sense 2.1+

544 posts
Thanks Meter: 476
 
By ogo2, Senior Member on 10th March 2011, 12:06 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
22nd May 2011, 10:50 AM |#1031  
Member
Flag Wuhan
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bonesy

setcpu>profiles>screen off 245-245

thanks but with set to 245-245 answer call when screen off would be hard
 
 
22nd May 2011, 11:12 AM |#1032  
Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
Any possibility to get the old lockscreen? As apk to copy to System/app?

Sent from my HTC Legend using XDA App
22nd May 2011, 11:19 AM |#1033  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
I install the rom and i get boot loop
22nd May 2011, 11:21 AM |#1034  
janarp's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Flag 3rd Rock from the Sun
Thanks Meter: 1,057
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Suppe123

Any possibility to get the old lockscreen? As apk to copy to System/app?

Sent from my HTC Legend using XDA App

You don't like the new one?

Sent from my HTC Legend
22nd May 2011, 11:36 AM |#1035  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
Could someone do me a favour and tell me roughly how much internal space is available when this ROM is installed?
22nd May 2011, 11:38 AM |#1036  
Member
Flag Hartberg, in Styria
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by janarp

You don't like the new one?

Sent from my HTC Legend

I ,dont like it to. I simply pushed the HtcLockScreen.apk and the HtcLockScreen.odex in recovery from a6 and now i've got the old one back.


Sent from my HTC Legend using XDA App
22nd May 2011, 12:26 PM |#1037  
bonesy's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cornwall, united kingdom
Thanks Meter: 307
 
Donate to Me
More
Open the Apps2sd.zip file you are flashign and delete anything to do with jit (normally in data folder) i had bootloops when it flashed new jit files
22nd May 2011, 12:33 PM |#1038  
Zeyckler's Avatar
Member
Flag Seville, Spain
Thanks Meter: 5
 
Donate to Me
More
I tried the beta 1, and I get several reboots when I was doing nothing special (looking the settings or adding a widget), is solved with the beta 2?
22nd May 2011, 12:42 PM |#1039  
Senior Member
Flag Snedsted
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by virus54

I install the rom and i get boot loop

I'm sorry to say that 1.0b2 also made my Legend go into a boot loop Have anyone else had this problem? I flashed with Blay0's customized CWM 3.0.1.8.
22nd May 2011, 12:54 PM |#1040  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LayZeeDK

I'm sorry to say that 1.0b2 also made my Legend go into a boot loop Have anyone else had this problem? I flashed with Blay0's customized CWM 3.0.1.8.

you guys should actually read the last pages in this thread or use the search button...
The Following User Says Thank You to xennr3 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes