Originally Posted by dk_iceman
What if you just remove the above apps without backup of them.
Do you brick the phone if hard reset is done ?
Sent from my LG-P990 using Tapatalk
Nothing will happen, you just will miss apps.
When you hard reset your phone it wiil just delete user data and cache partition.
Any changes to system folder means you make changes to rom and cannot be undone without reflashing or restore backup.
Be careful with deleting of apps! If something goes wrong and the phone is not booting we don't have any global rom and flashing tool for now.