FORUMS

XDA Office Space: Frankenstein’s Perfect IM Client?

The portal’s decentralized XDA office lies in a Hangouts chatroom, where … more

Which IM Client on Android is best?

With so many different messengers to choose from, it can be tough to find the best one for you and … more

Android Factory Reset Security Flaw and More – XDA TV

Nvidia is releasing a 500Gb SHIELD TV Pro! That and much more news is … more

Android M Code Name: Macadamia Nut Cookie

While the official name for the latest iteration of Android has yet to be revealed, the code … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Galaxy S I9000T - Update Froyo ready ...!!!

11th March 2011, 03:07 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
the update to Froyo for the I9000T is ready...!!!
just connect the phone to KIES and update it.
 
 
11th March 2011, 07:44 PM |#2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
Which country?
12th March 2011, 06:55 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I`m from Argentina.

New Version: PDA:JP9 PHONE:JP9 CSC:JP9 (TTT)
14th March 2011, 11:02 PM |#4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Where can we download 19000T JP9?
I want to get my i9000T back to stock. It's been updated with 2.2.1 and registry hack (Europe) . I'd like to flash with ODIN to bring back to stock - to allow for updates with KIES. I plan to give the phone to a friend.
15th March 2011, 01:23 AM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I updated my Galaxy with kies, but it's not working as it did
Hi Raulito, I'm from Argentina too, and updated the phone to the same firmware you did. Wich is your provider Claro, Personal, Movistar?.

I use Claro, but now I can't navigate using 3G, can't use the data network despite using this network is ticked in the settings menu.

The APN is the same I was using with the older eclair.

Are you experiencing something like this?
16th March 2011, 06:19 PM |#6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Is this the same as I9000XFJP9 ?
16th March 2011, 07:03 PM |#7  
pendejerto's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mexicali
Thanks Meter: 40
 
More
what about telcel from mexico? anybody tried that? i have 2.2.1 with the XWJS5 update and dont want to go back to check.
16th March 2011, 07:08 PM |#8  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by pendejerto

what about telcel from mexico? anybody tried that? i have 2.2.1 with the XWJS5 update and dont want to go back to check.

What modem and csc are you using with XWJS5?
17th March 2011, 10:02 PM |#9  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by raulito7251

I`m from Argentina.

New Version: PDA:JP9 PHONE:JP9 CSC:JP9 (TTT)

Can anyone post this rom?

raulito: mind posting the csc and modem that came with it at least?
17th March 2011, 10:39 PM |#10  
pendejerto's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mexicali
Thanks Meter: 40
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by WoodPusher

What modem and csc are you using with XWJS5?

modem i was using the jl2, but on monday switched to the jpg, just to try, nothing new, battery is the same, just got a faster gps lock with 10 meter accuracy.

csc im using the default that came with the rom.
The Following User Says Thank You to pendejerto For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes