KDZ of Android 5.0.1 Captured for T-Mobile LG G3

T-Mobile US is yet to release the 20B Lollipop build for the LG G3. Luckily enough, you … more

Build Custom Stock Kernel with Linaro GCC 4.9.1

With this guide for Sony devices, you will learn how to build a kernel using the Linaro … more

What’s Your Biggest Reason for Not Owning an iPhone?

With XDA being a community of Android enthusiasts, it is not uncommon to see … more

“New Kernel” for OnePlus One

If you are hungry for a new kernel on your OnePlus One, XDA Senior Member jgcaap‘s … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Galaxy S I9000T - Update Froyo ready ...!!!

11th March 2011, 03:07 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
the update to Froyo for the I9000T is ready...!!!
just connect the phone to KIES and update it.
11th March 2011, 07:44 PM |#2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Which country?
12th March 2011, 06:55 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
I`m from Argentina.

New Version: PDA:JP9 PHONE:JP9 CSC:JP9 (TTT)
14th March 2011, 11:02 PM |#4  
Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Where can we download 19000T JP9?
I want to get my i9000T back to stock. It's been updated with 2.2.1 and registry hack (Europe) . I'd like to flash with ODIN to bring back to stock - to allow for updates with KIES. I plan to give the phone to a friend.
15th March 2011, 01:23 AM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
I updated my Galaxy with kies, but it's not working as it did
Hi Raulito, I'm from Argentina too, and updated the phone to the same firmware you did. Wich is your provider Claro, Personal, Movistar?.

I use Claro, but now I can't navigate using 3G, can't use the data network despite using this network is ticked in the settings menu.

The APN is the same I was using with the older eclair.

Are you experiencing something like this?
16th March 2011, 06:19 PM |#6  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Is this the same as I9000XFJP9 ?
16th March 2011, 07:03 PM |#7  
pendejerto's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mexicali
Thanks Meter: 40
 
133 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
More
what about telcel from mexico? anybody tried that? i have 2.2.1 with the XWJS5 update and dont want to go back to check.
16th March 2011, 07:08 PM |#8  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by pendejerto

what about telcel from mexico? anybody tried that? i have 2.2.1 with the XWJS5 update and dont want to go back to check.

What modem and csc are you using with XWJS5?
17th March 2011, 10:02 PM |#9  
Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
40 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by raulito7251

I`m from Argentina.

New Version: PDA:JP9 PHONE:JP9 CSC:JP9 (TTT)

Can anyone post this rom?

raulito: mind posting the csc and modem that came with it at least?
17th March 2011, 10:39 PM |#10  
pendejerto's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Mexicali
Thanks Meter: 40
 
133 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by WoodPusher

What modem and csc are you using with XWJS5?

modem i was using the jl2, but on monday switched to the jpg, just to try, nothing new, battery is the same, just got a faster gps lock with 10 meter accuracy.

csc im using the default that came with the rom.

The Following User Says Thank You to pendejerto For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes