FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[KITCHEN][06/05] UOT Kitchen (Ultimate Online Theme Kitchen) version 4.0

3,321 posts
Thanks Meter: 1,841
 
By mendozinas, Recognized Developer on 12th March 2011, 08:48 PM
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
3rd October 2011, 01:45 AM |#4971  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi I'm on FXP30 cm7 rom, uploaded androidian.apk and tried to make the status bar transparent I changed the topbar colour to black and made it 40% unzipped it and used the apk in theme chooser but it doesn't change I've tried it with golauncher,adw and launcher pro . Any help would be greatly appreciated.



Sent from my X10i using xda premium
 
 
3rd October 2011, 03:18 AM |#4972  
wali01x's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brampton, Ontario
Thanks Meter: 1,072
 
Donate to Me
More
is anyone running into problem on kitchen it seems like nothing is working. i tried cooking some things like status bar icons & fonts and preview isnt loading then when i try to upload files for framework & all it says pending and doesn't go .. anyone else running into this or is it just me..??
3rd October 2011, 03:27 AM |#4973  
Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
i cant seem to upload my files either atm, thought it was a firefox thing but cant upload thru IE and Chrome either
3rd October 2011, 04:24 AM |#4974  
japzcanda's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Fernando
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wali01x

is anyone running into problem on kitchen it seems like nothing is working. i tried cooking some things like status bar icons & fonts and preview isnt loading then when i try to upload files for framework & all it says pending and doesn't go .. anyone else running into this or is it just me..??

me too. what's happening!!! hahaha
3rd October 2011, 04:31 AM |#4975  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 128
 
More
Getting the same thing here :/
3rd October 2011, 05:23 AM |#4976  
byl233's Avatar
Member
Flag Sydney
Thanks Meter: 3
 
More
It always says 'security error' when I upload the framework-res.apk.

---------- Post added at 04:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:21 PM ----------

Me too....
3rd October 2011, 05:28 AM |#4977  
EdinM30's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Louisville
Thanks Meter: 172
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by japzcanda

me too. what's happening!!! hahaha

What's so funny about server beeing down?

Quote:
Originally Posted by andersonrt

Getting the same thing here :/

I'm assuming the server got overloaded with requests and went down, owners can get it back up
3rd October 2011, 06:43 AM |#4978  
wali01x's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brampton, Ontario
Thanks Meter: 1,072
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by EdinM30

What's so funny about server beeing down?



I'm assuming the server got overloaded with requests and went down, owners can get it back up

mm its been awhile almost whole day. im quite sure that the owners must've come across it somehow.. well ill wait mm but my galaxy s2 is hungry now >_< give it what it wants or ........
3rd October 2011, 07:23 AM |#4979  
EdinM30's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Louisville
Thanks Meter: 172
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by wali01x

mm its been awhile almost whole day. im quite sure that the owners must've come across it somehow.. well ill wait mm but my galaxy s2 is hungry now >_< give it what it wants or ........

I know it started early yesterday (sunday) owners wouldn't notice unless they were notified by someone then they have to notify the hosting company to get it back up

Or devs might be updating the kitchen adding new stuff or something
3rd October 2011, 01:58 PM |#4980  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 28
 
More
Same problem here. I can't upload the CM7 theme file. BUT...i'm seeing a lot of cooking going on. I wish I could join .
4th October 2011, 12:35 AM |#4981  
wali01x's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brampton, Ontario
Thanks Meter: 1,072
 
Donate to Me
More
kitchen is up and operational again thanks mend and the crew and a quick question for anyone that has samsung galaxy s2 .. when i go into summary or file uploading options.. do i select galaxy type or the default? thanks..


edit: thanks guys its the default figured it out. now im gonna be workin' with apk manager to cook some icons
Last edited by wali01x; 4th October 2011 at 12:53 AM.

Read More
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes