FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

NFS Shift (Tegra2) edition

5,450 posts
Thanks Meter: 4,591
 
Post Reply Email Thread
14th March 2011, 09:45 PM |#11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Can you sen the patch ? please
 
 
14th March 2011, 11:01 PM |#12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Please use it only if you buy the game...
Asphalt 5 HD v3.3.7 tablet patch
15th March 2011, 06:35 AM |#13  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dexter_nlb

as promissed the Tegra demo (remember its a demo only, but do show how good it can get)

Thanks a lot Dexter, I've tried it and it looks real nice. Hopefully EA will release more games to tegra platform in near future
15th March 2011, 11:09 AM |#14  
uc370's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dexter_nlb

as promissed the Tegra demo (remember its a demo only, but do show how good it can get)

Downloading.. trie this afternoon.

THX
15th March 2011, 11:10 AM |#15  
uc370's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bilowlex

Please use it only if you buy the game...
Asphalt 5 HD v3.3.7 tablet patch

broken.. offline?
15th March 2011, 06:53 PM |#16  
killerbie's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Antwerpen
Thanks Meter: 25
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bilowlex

Please use it only if you buy the game...
Asphalt 5 HD v3.3.7 tablet patch

Is this the patch or the game+patch?
15th March 2011, 07:13 PM |#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
This is just the patch.
You have to installed Asphalt 5 HD v3.3.7 before.

Miror link
15th March 2011, 07:21 PM |#18  
killerbie's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Antwerpen
Thanks Meter: 25
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by bilowlex

This is just the patch.
You have to installed Asphalt 5 HD v3.3.7 before.

Miror link

I have 3.3.6, 'test'

EDIT: installing additional data

EDIT 2: Works
19th March 2011, 05:26 PM |#19  
Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Asphalt 5 v3.1.8 work fine with Folio 100 without any patch
19th March 2011, 09:32 PM |#20  
Dexter_nlb's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Copenhagen
Thanks Meter: 4,591
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by julio77

Asphalt 5 v3.1.8 work fine with Folio 100 without any patch

but 3.3.x is highres now :) and full screen on folio, i don't think your version is?
20th March 2011, 12:50 AM |#21  
killerbie's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Antwerpen
Thanks Meter: 25
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dexter_nlb

but 3.3.x is highres now :) and full screen on folio, i don't think your version is?

It is full screen, I don't now about the hd
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes