Post Reply

enter network control key?

14th March 2011, 09:49 AM   |  #1  
aussiesausage's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Australia
Thanks Meter: 25
 
888 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
hey guys

i just got my phone, and it was fine but had no service, so i flashed a compatible modem, and now i get enter unlock network control key

is there anyway to fix this or did i break it?
The Following User Says Thank You to aussiesausage For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th March 2011, 10:32 AM   |  #2  
Account currently disabled
Flag XDA Sucks !
Thanks Meter: 2,022
 
5,043 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2010
Donate to Me
More
Can you operate the phone without the SIM ?? or without inputting the code ??

If so put this into the dialer *#7465625# and all options should be off.

let me know what it says. you can remove network locks pretty easy, theres an app in the market, and even a whole thread about it somewhere on here..
The Following User Says Thank You to azzledazzle For This Useful Post: [ View ]
31st May 2011, 04:19 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2011
Enter Network Lock Key Galaxy I900T
I have a Samsung GT-I900T and is unlocked but is requesting me "Enter Network Lock Key".

I already enter again the unlock code and is incorrect. Any Help?

Thanks!
The Following User Says Thank You to pcsolutionspr For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th June 2011, 07:33 PM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
I have typed in the code *#7465625# and the network lock is on. Can this be changed?
The Following User Says Thank You to leemaree For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th September 2011, 03:36 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
Sorry, I think nobody know how to answer your question.
"Network Lock Control Key"
The Following User Says Thank You to jasontran2010 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th September 2011, 07:42 PM   |  #6  
upichie's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Regina, Sask
Thanks Meter: 290
 
1,316 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by jasontran2010

Sorry, I think nobody know how to answer your question.
"Network Lock Control Key"

Did you honestly just assume no one can help him because no one has helped him yet? Don't be ridiculous. That's absurd.
The Following User Says Thank You to upichie For This Useful Post: [ View ]
27th October 2011, 05:41 AM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Flag Montreal
Thanks Meter: 1
 
11 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
I am curious about if there is a solution to this ... i haven't run into this problem ... but imagine it might pop up.

Am planning to unlock my phone according to: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...&postcount=334



My phone GT-5660M (Galaxy Gio, Canada)
The Following User Says Thank You to hinaini For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th July 2013, 06:32 PM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by azzledazzle

Can you operate the phone without the SIM ?? or without inputting the code ??

If so put this into the dialer *#7465625# and all options should be off.

let me know what it says. you can remove network locks pretty easy, theres an app in the market, and even a whole thread about it somewhere on here..

I found a phone and flashed the firmware, and it says enter the network code also.
So i entered the dialer code you said and the lock code is on.
So what cind of app is there, ore other way to fix the problem

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes