DJI Phantom 2 Vision+ Review – XDA TV

The holidays will be here in no time, so why not start thinking about gifts now? Youll be ahead … more

Mozilla Ditches Google, Makes Yahoo Default Search Engine

Mozilla and Google have had a long-standing relationship of about 10 years. Google … more

Learn More About Linux with Linux Man Pages

Linux is quite a powerful and very configurable operating system. Thanks to some user-friendly … more

Detect, Avoid IMSI-Catcher Attacks with Android IMSI-Catcher Detector

Privacy is always an important topic, as well as a delicate one to … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[PG05IMG]Mecha_VERIZON_WWE_1.12.605.9_Radio_1.16.00.0223r_N V_8k_1.41_9k_1.64_release

OP TMartin

16th March 2011, 07:13 PM   |  #1  
TMartin's Avatar
OP Recognized Developer
Flag Westerville, Ohio
Thanks Meter: 1,579
 
2,118 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2008
Donate to Me
More
Thanks to 911sniper....

Here is the latest ROM for the HTC Thunderbolt!

PG05IMG_Mecha_VERIZON_WWE_1.12.605.9_Radio_1.16.00 .0223r_NV_8k_1.41_9k_1.64_release_176865_signed.zi p
Last edited by TMartin; 16th March 2011 at 07:20 PM.
18th March 2011, 04:58 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Phoenix, AZ
Thanks Meter: 207
 
1,921 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
i dont see where the DL option is on that chinese page
18th March 2011, 05:54 AM   |  #3  
arcanexvi's Avatar
Senior Member
Hoffman Estates, IL
Thanks Meter: 326
 
1,091 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
I've got it downloaded but need root to install it
18th March 2011, 05:58 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Phoenix, AZ
Thanks Meter: 207
 
1,921 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Uh I can't figure out which button to click

Sent from my SCH-I500 using XDA App
18th March 2011, 07:02 AM   |  #5  
Virus's Avatar
Senior Recognized Developer
COLUMBIA
Thanks Meter: 9,363
 
3,947 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
Donate to Me
little tip guys use google chrome as your browser and hit the translate button at the top
18th March 2011, 07:11 AM   |  #6  
jgrimberg1979's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag D.C
Thanks Meter: 214
 
970 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by XxXViRuSXxX

little tip guys use google chrome as your browser and hit the translate button at the top

Is this the latest update that came on the phone today?
18th March 2011, 07:18 AM   |  #7  
arcanexvi's Avatar
Senior Member
Hoffman Estates, IL
Thanks Meter: 326
 
1,091 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
It's newer than the software on the phone
18th March 2011, 07:28 AM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Phoenix, AZ
Thanks Meter: 207
 
1,921 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by XxXViRuSXxX

little tip guys use google chrome as your browser and hit the translate button at the top

i did that, i c dump but no download + it asks you to sign in but its still in chinese even after you translate. sorry i know its right infront of my god dam eyes too.
18th March 2011, 01:11 PM   |  #9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 34
 
377 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2010
Anyone try this update yet to see what has been changed?

Sent from my ADR6400L using Tapatalk
18th March 2011, 10:35 PM   |  #10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
105 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
After you translate the page to english, click on the "Unicom 1 Download" link. The file will start downloading. Or here is a more direct download link --> http://2.hot11.115cdn.com/pickdown/M...372e3232332e32

Does anyone have a good md5sum for this file?


Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot-3.jpg
Views:	417
Size:	48.6 KB
ID:	545956  
Last edited by barcodelinux; 18th March 2011 at 10:39 PM.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes