Aqua Dark Material Theme for CM12

XDA Senior MemberSimix93prepared a nice looking theme changing the original colors into shades of green. … more

Fonts Collection for CyanogenMod 12

Check out this collection of amazing fonts ready to make your CyanogenMod 12 ROM even more beautiful. … more

Send Links to Any Nearby Device with CaastMe

There already are many solutions on the Google Play store if you want to send a link to one of … more

Samsung Galaxy S4 Is Getting Lollipop Update in Russia

Samsung Galaxy S4 users in Russia are getting the Lollipop update via OTA. The update … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] optimus 2x and hdmi issue

OP nocomp

17th March 2011, 11:16 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag argonay
Thanks Meter: 55
 
688 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
More
hi folks,
i am considering getting one for my job, but i need the phone to be able to run the application "LAYAR" and broadcast it on a big screen via the hdmi out.
can you please check if it works, can t find any info about the hdmi out, if it s like galaxy s, the tv out stop if you launch the camera.
thxx for your help
17th March 2011, 11:45 PM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
61 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2006
More
Not a problem at all However on my 42" it looks a bit grainy due to the app resolution.. But works fine..
18th March 2011, 05:43 AM   |  #3  
Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
It works finely even though if you turn on Camera. What you see on O2X will be seen on TV
Last edited by VuNhatVan; 18th March 2011 at 12:31 PM.
18th March 2011, 10:45 AM   |  #4  
OP Senior Member
Flag argonay
Thanks Meter: 55
 
688 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2007
More
thxxx a lot!!
if one of you can record me a vidéo about the layer "layar augmented office" would be very very very awesome!
don t think i ll be able to score an optimus 3d before june :/
18th March 2011, 01:45 PM   |  #5  
Member
Thanks Meter: 8
 
61 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2006
More
I can say that it works :P But I'm too lazy to do a vid of it :P
18th March 2011, 07:35 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 27
 
384 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
Works fine here :) at 37"
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
hdmi, layar
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes