Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Sony Updates AOSP Sources to Android 5.0.1

Just a few days ago, Sony did an utterly fantastic job by pushing out numerous device trees for … more

Stop Your Screen From Turning Off with KeepItOn

We all know the feeling of reading a news article orrather longdocument, when our screen … more

The XDA LG QPair Developer Challenge Voting Has Begun!

It seems like it was just yesterday that weannounced that we had paired up with LGto … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Runtastic Help

OP jkimrey

5th August 2014, 03:13 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2006
I'm trying to use my new Pebble with the Runtastic app.

Everything works great until I get to around 12 mins 20 seconds, at which point the app always freezes on the Pebble.

Any help?

Thanks!
5th August 2014, 03:17 AM   |  #2  
Spaniard85's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 65
 
417 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
I know the Runkeeper app let's you back out of it on the watch, and then you can relaunch it from the watch's main menu. Have you tried that?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes