Post Reply

Runtastic Help

OP jkimrey

5th August 2014, 02:13 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2006
I'm trying to use my new Pebble with the Runtastic app.

Everything works great until I get to around 12 mins 20 seconds, at which point the app always freezes on the Pebble.

Any help?

Thanks!
5th August 2014, 02:17 AM   |  #2  
Spaniard85's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 42
 
353 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
I know the Runkeeper app let's you back out of it on the watch, and then you can relaunch it from the watch's main menu. Have you tried that?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Pebble by ThreadRank