FORUMS

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

CleanSlate Brings Fingerprint Scanner Mod to HTC One M9+

Work of XDA Recognized Developer tbalden, CleanSlate custom kernel for the HTC … more

seconds in smartwatch face

253 posts
Thanks Meter: 26
 
By luca_vivi, Senior Member on 6th August 2014, 07:51 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
hy, i need to have seconds on my smartwatch clock
currently i have the patch from xposed, but i don't find the seconds widget.
how can i do?

thanks
 
 
6th August 2014, 12:42 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag Eindhoven
Thanks Meter: 88
 
More
i'm using WatchFace Widgets, had all kind of widgets, including seconds
6th August 2014, 03:35 PM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Como Lake
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
Tnx is it I. The.play store?

Inviato dal mio Xperia Z Ultra utilizzando Tapatalk
6th August 2014, 03:41 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Flag Eindhoven
Thanks Meter: 88
 
More
yep
6th August 2014, 07:23 PM |#5  
OP Senior Member
Flag Como Lake
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
OK but... Why if I put the second I see a flower on the watch?

Inviato dal mio Xperia Z Ultra utilizzando Tapatalk
6th August 2014, 09:14 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Flag Eindhoven
Thanks Meter: 88
 
More
yeah, it shows the seconds when you activate the watch, that way it doesn't use a lot of power
7th August 2014, 04:57 AM |#7  
OP Senior Member
Flag Como Lake
Thanks Meter: 26
 
More
Thank you so much!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes