Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Is it possible root 4.4.4 with unlock BL?

OP tamedef

10th July 2014, 10:56 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Hi guys,
I would know if is possible root the [Android 4.4.4] - 14.4.A.0.108 firmware using Root and Dual Recovery for Locked Bootloader procedure
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...634196&page=41 ?
Off course changing step 9 and 12.1
Thanks
10th July 2014, 12:34 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 93
 
396 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
I don't even understand the question which isn't matching the thread title... you can root using this:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2784900
10th July 2014, 02:36 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Iruwen

I don't even understand the question which isn't matching the thread title... you can root using this:
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2784900

Great man, thaks!I was looking on xperia Z1 compact forum and I was able to find only the link that I've posted.
So can that easy root tool work also with android kit kat? Or I 've to put the previus firmware and after update the phone?
Thanks
10th July 2014, 02:43 PM   |  #4  
vriz27's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag glyfada , Hellas
Thanks Meter: 36
 
151 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Easy root tool easily roots 4.4.4 don't worry
10th July 2014, 02:54 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by vriz27

Easy root tool easily roots 4.4.4 don't worry

Great Thanks a lot!
10th July 2014, 03:15 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 93
 
396 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by tamedef

Great man, thaks!I was looking on xperia Z1 compact forum and I was able to find only the link that I've posted.

Ah yeah, it's in the cross development section because it works for several models
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes