FORUMS

Samsung Galaxy Alpha (SM-G850) Gets Android 5.0

An Android 5.0 Lollipop update is finally available to download for the Samsung Galaxy … more

Do You Use 4:3 or 16:9 in the Camera App?

Every person has their own method of taking the best photos on their devices, but which aspect … more

LG G4 XDA Forum Opened

LG’s latest & greatest is just a few hours away from launching, and with so many power users that are … more

Android Wear Close to Running on Samsung Gear 2

Android is an OS that can sometimes be ported to run on devices not designed to … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

RomAur V3 to V12

2nd July 2014, 09:49 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hello,i wanted to ask how i can update this rom to the v12 one,without loosing all my app and data,if possible. my phone have a locked bootloader
 
 
3rd July 2014, 10:02 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
Donate to Me
More
Are you from the future?
3rd July 2014, 10:48 AM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Yes XD sry didn't see the V12 was for the Z version, the z1c is still v3 >< btw,my phone is missing the voice composer for sms,how I can fix this?
3rd July 2014, 11:09 AM |#4  
adryanodej's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dej, Cluj-Napoca
Thanks Meter: 60
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tndb

Are you from the future?

=))))))))))))))))) nice one, you made my day
3rd July 2014, 02:17 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kevincondor

Yes XD sry didn't see the V12 was for the Z version, the z1c is still v3 >< btw,my phone is missing the voice composer for sms,how I can fix this?

Not quite sure but do you mean when you click the "mic" button on the software keyboard and then you can talk to enter words? Its builtin I believe but could happen that you just need to go to settings and then "language & input"? (not sure of the exact word since I dont have english language on my phone) and in there set the language at the voice options. If not then it should be downloadable from google play if you just search for it.

Not sure if it helps you but I have tried atleast :P
3rd July 2014, 02:36 PM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tndb

Not quite sure but do you mean when you click the "mic" button on the software keyboard and then you can talk to enter words? Its builtin I believe but could happen that you just need to go to settings and then "language & input"? (not sure of the exact word since I dont have english language on my phone) and in there set the language at the voice options. If not then it should be downloadable from google play if you just search for it.

Not sure if it helps you but I have tried atleast :P

yes that,but i have already tried,what i get is just a mic inside a circle.but nothing more,and nothing to click
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes