Android App Review: Google Inbox to Improve Your Life – XDA TV

Recently, Google+ exploded with the announcement of Google Inbox, as … more

Damp the LG G3 Thermal Throttling

As our mobile devices grow thinner and more powerfulwith each passing generation, it’s inevitable … more

Google Play Developer Distribution Agreement Due Tomorrow

Every once in a while, Google updates theGoogle PlayDeveloper Distribution … more

LG to Release Octa-Core “Nuclun” SoC in the LG G3 Screen

LG is set to follow the likes of Samsung and other manufacture its own … more
Post Reply

RomAur V3 to V12

OP Kevincondor

2nd July 2014, 09:49 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Hello,i wanted to ask how i can update this rom to the v12 one,without loosing all my app and data,if possible. my phone have a locked bootloader
3rd July 2014, 10:02 AM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
98 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
Donate to Me
More
Are you from the future?
3rd July 2014, 10:48 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Yes XD sry didn't see the V12 was for the Z version, the z1c is still v3 >< btw,my phone is missing the voice composer for sms,how I can fix this?
3rd July 2014, 11:09 AM   |  #4  
adryanodej's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dej, Cluj-Napoca
Thanks Meter: 58
 
278 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tndb

Are you from the future?

=))))))))))))))))) nice one, you made my day
3rd July 2014, 02:17 PM   |  #5  
Member
Thanks Meter: 26
 
98 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kevincondor

Yes XD sry didn't see the V12 was for the Z version, the z1c is still v3 >< btw,my phone is missing the voice composer for sms,how I can fix this?

Not quite sure but do you mean when you click the "mic" button on the software keyboard and then you can talk to enter words? Its builtin I believe but could happen that you just need to go to settings and then "language & input"? (not sure of the exact word since I dont have english language on my phone) and in there set the language at the voice options. If not then it should be downloadable from google play if you just search for it.

Not sure if it helps you but I have tried atleast :P
3rd July 2014, 02:36 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by tndb

Not quite sure but do you mean when you click the "mic" button on the software keyboard and then you can talk to enter words? Its builtin I believe but could happen that you just need to go to settings and then "language & input"? (not sure of the exact word since I dont have english language on my phone) and in there set the language at the voice options. If not then it should be downloadable from google play if you just search for it.

Not sure if it helps you but I have tried atleast :P

yes that,but i have already tried,what i get is just a mic inside a circle.but nothing more,and nothing to click
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Z1 Compact Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank