Post Reply

Sprint lg g2 with sprint?

19th July 2014, 10:53 AM   |  #1  
TeChNoC4AzY's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kissimmee
Thanks Meter: 15
 
279 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Hello, i recently just got an lg g2 which I don't have activated atm. It is the sprint one but I am currently using cricket on another phone and was hoping that this http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2655133 will hopefully allow me to use this g2 with cricket. I love this phone. If it is possible, I would also like help on how to root the stock firmware as I don't think any custom rom will make this beast any faster.

Sent from my LG-LS980 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
19th July 2014, 10:54 AM   |  #2  
TeChNoC4AzY's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kissimmee
Thanks Meter: 15
 
279 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Please disregard this thread.. I messed up on the title.

Sent from my LG-LS980 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Sprint G2 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank